iCharger 106B+

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

iCharger 106B+

SKU: 106B+
Value
Service
Quality
56 Review(s)

Availability: 112 in stock. In Stock

$89.99

Customer Reviews (56)

ThanksReview by Jean Sebastien
Quality
Value
Service
Thanks for everything, the package came quickly to canada.
Packaging was excellent, and nice charger too :) (Posted on 3/1/2014)
Cool charger and shipment time fineReview by Francisco
Service
Quality
Value
Evrything fine!!! (Posted on 2/28/2014)
great charger better serviceReview by offtom
Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic charger at a good price. Like someone else said earlier, I hit the purchase button on the computer and the package almost hit me in the back of the head. Very fast shipping. I'm very happy with my purchase.........Thanks. (Posted on 2/21/2014)
Icharger 106b+Review by John
Value
Service
Quality
A very nice and accurate charger. Lots of nice features and I like that the batt temp probe is included!

I did have to extend the power leads so I could put the Lipos on the ground while charging from my truck battery. (Posted on 1/1/2014)
Happy CustomerReview by Richard
Value
Service
Quality
I have a iCharger 208B as well, the iCharger 106B has the same quality and functionality.
The delivery and service from Progressive was great again.
My experience has been that PRC have tried hard to keep their customers happy. (Posted on 12/29/2013)
Best charger for the price, super service!Review by Aeroseb
Value
Service
Quality
Just to say i'm very pleased to use this charger. ProgressiveRc service is very professional and they ship fast. So go for it for and buy with confidence with this seller.

The charger itself is fantastic with many important features. Definitely the best charger i ever had (better than the tp-610c)

I'll buy more products for you in the future, thank you. (Posted on 10/23/2013)
106BReview by Bela
Quality
Value
Service
Accurate and reliable charger at a very reasonable price. The folks at Progressive R/C were helpful in the selection process (and actually answered the phone during business hours). Excellent customer service, and fast delivery. Great job and thank you. (Posted on 10/22/2013)
all okReview by Sebastian
Value
Service
Quality
Ok (Posted on 10/6/2013)
Its worth it. Review by Richard
Quality
Value
Service
I was going to buy a hobby king charger but I wanted to use good well made devices for peace of mind while charging. I have used there 208B for university projects. I love log View! Great products and good service! (Posted on 9/29/2013)
iCharger 106BReview by Kevin
Value
Service
Quality
This is the best charger I have owned. It has three different balance modes for LiPo, something that my other chargers don't have. Of coarse it measures cell and total pack IR so you can get an idea when that old pack is going to die or be sure your new packs are in good condition before you ever charge them. One con: At this price you would expect to get at least one output cable but I can use a multi pack balance board or a cable from one of my other chargers.

I purchased this charger from ProgressiveRC because of a recommendation from another heli pilot. He was correct, I received the charger in three days and in perfect condition.

ProgressiveRC Comment: Thanks for your feedback and support. The iCharger box should include one output charge lead with some small clips on the end, many folks cut these off and solder on the connector of their choice. Happy charging! (Posted on 9/27/2013)

Items 11 to 20 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iCharger 106B+

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Service