iCharger 106B+

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

iCharger 106B+

SKU: 106B+
Quality
Value
Service
55 Review(s)

Availability: -42 in stock. Expected 5/30

$89.99

Customer Reviews (55)

What a Great charger!!Review by John
Value
Service
Quality
This thing is the bomb! I bought mine with the "Ticket" deal. Awesome price, easy to operate, and great customer service! What else could you ask for? Get yours today! (Posted on 11/12/2012)
ichargerReview by mike
Value
Service
Quality
great charger, great price, great delivery time
(Posted on 11/4/2012)
I charger 106bReview by Ben
Value
Service
Quality
Fantastic, very happy (Posted on 10/21/2012)
106B+Review by Willaim Holden
Value
Service
Quality
Super fast Shipping!!!..Charger was better than I imagined!!!!..Just Tickled about the Quality!!..Thanks Progressive!...Will Be Back!!! (Posted on 10/14/2012)
106 chargerReview by john wayne
Value
Service
Quality
Solid construction. Every feature you could want. Easy to use. What more could you want. Definitely recommend this product and company! (Posted on 9/10/2012)
Great ChargerReview by Michael
Quality
Value
Service
Love this charger I also have the PRC350 Power supply great combination and usual great service! I highly recommend these guys to anyone looking for chargers and charging supplies! Simple to use and nice construction. (Posted on 8/20/2012)
The charger is top value for moneyReview by LB
Quality
Value
Service
ProgressiveRC service was awesome! I used the charger today and loved. The charger does a good job of charging my batteries and has a lot of features that I used. Thanks for the candy. (Posted on 8/12/2012)
ExcellentReview by Stig
Value
Service
Quality
Top value for money (Posted on 7/20/2012)
Good Product & fast serviceReview by Larry
Value
Service
Quality
Excellent service, I ordered it late Friday evening and received it in the mail Monday. The charger does a good job of charging my batteries and has a lot of features that I will probably not use. Thanks again. (Posted on 7/20/2012)
iCharger 106B+Review by Don Chase
Quality
Value
Service
When my old charger failed I placed an order with Progressiverc for an iCharger 106B+ and sat back expecting to wail 2-3 weeks. I received the unit in 2 days and didn't bother to read the excellent manual It worked perfectly right out of the box and continues to surprise me with its features. Its switch mode power technology allows it to have a small footprint yet still run cool. The fan is not stressed in the least. This is an excellent charger and if measured in charging capacity per dollar this charger is second to none.

(Posted on 7/9/2012)

Items 31 to 40 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iCharger 106B+

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Service
Quality
Value