iCharger 106B+

$89.99

Availability: 32 left in stock. In Stock

Service
Quality
Value
48 Review(s)
Item # 106B+

Add to Wishlist

iCharger 106B+

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

106b+ Submitted by Dan Olson on 2/20/2012
Quality
Value
Service
I'm impressed by this little charger. its accurate with many features. I am also happy with ProgressiveRC.
Great Charger for the Price Submitted by Bruce on 2/19/2012
Quality
Value
Service
I fly heli's that run 1S batteries so I didn't want to spend a lot on a charger, but at the same time I wanted to prolong the life of my batteries. This charger fills the bill. It works perfectly so far. One item from my order was not in stock- ProgressiveRC shipped the rest without holing up the order. Great service!
106B+ Submitted by Charles on 2/14/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Easy to use and provided the extras I was looking for, such as checking internal resistance of my batteries.
Great value and service! Submitted by Ed on 1/16/2012
Value
Service
Quality
I love this icharger 106B! Crazy power for its size, and it barely even gets warm. Great product, great value, and the shipping was FAST! Thanks!
RC Pilot Submitted by Robert on 12/20/2011
Service
Quality
Value
Service was great, shipping was fast.
I will buy again
Charger Submitted by Kruno on 12/14/2011
Service
Quality
Value
Very quickly shipping. Used only one time charger for now and it is great.
Quality charger Submitted by Rodger on 11/1/2011
Value
Service
Quality
I shoped at all the internet vendors and decided that the Icharger was by far the most versital and best quality for the price. I have since used the Icharger106 for the last two weeks and I now know I made the right decision.
Lightning Service Submitted by David Walker on 9/23/2011
Value
Service
Quality
I ordered two iChargers and two balancing boards on a Monday and received them on the following Wednesday. Service just doesn't get any better than that. And the charger itself is a marvel; I highly recommend it.

Items 41 to 48 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Service
Quality
Value
 

Please wait...