Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & JST

$13.99

Availability: 246 in stock. In Stock

Value
Service
Quality
9 Review(s)
Item # AC-PCBJST

Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & JST

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

JST-XH Parallel Charge Board Submitted by Tony on 9/11/2014
Value
Service
Quality
A fabulous product, with a very high quality of assembly, In my opinion worth three times what they charge, Plus it was delivered extremely quick in good packing. I am a happy customer, Thanks Progressive RC
JST Parallel Charge Board Submitted by Gary on 9/10/2014
Value
Service
Quality
For the price of this board I was impressed with the quality, and also with the quick delivery time. Well worth it!! Thanks ProgressiveRC
Hard to find Submitted by John on 9/7/2014
Value
Service
Quality
For some reason, it's hard to find a parallel charge board for regular size JST connectors, but this one does the job beautifully. Love this for charging the batteries for my blade helis.
JST Parallel Charger Board Submitted by Hance on 8/6/2014
Value
Service
Quality
Fast service and great product. Progressive is the best when you want quality charging products.
JST Parallel Charge Board Submitted by Jerry on 7/25/2014
Quality
Value
Service
Works great after being sure it is used properly. I wasn,t sure if both connectors had to be plugged in at the same time, or what amps to charge at if more than 1 battery was connected. Instructions should be included.
High quality Submitted by Justin on 7/10/2014
Quality
Value
Service
Impressed with the high quality of this board. Does the job it's intended for, easy to use. Love it!
JST parallel board Submitted by Ron on 7/6/2014
Value
Service
Quality
As always top quality and service. I'm a customer for life.
JST Parallel Charge Board Submitted by Aaron on 6/14/2014
Value
Service
Quality
High quality board and works as advertised. I received it quickly with no issues. Will definitely buy from ProgressiveRC again.
great product Submitted by Picho on 6/3/2014
Quality
Value
Service
its a very good balance board for that price
i am happy with it

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Value
Service
Quality
 

Please wait...