Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & JST

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & JST

SKU: AC-PCBJST
Value
Service
Quality
50 Review(s)

Availability: 113 in stock. In Stock

$13.99

Customer Reviews (50)

Quality ProductReview by heatman
Value
Service
Quality
After receiving this board and inspecting it, I thought I was in a time machine back to 1968, when Quality and PRIDE out performed profit. Thank you for such a good product, good workmanship. (Posted on 5/31/2016)
Very good product,, We'll MadeReview by Kev
Value
Service
Quality
We'll Made ,Product (Posted on 5/31/2016)
Works perfectly. Review by Jonathan
Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't find one of these in the UK. Postage was quick considering. Only problem is that it's missing a screw. No big deal though. (Posted on 5/23/2016)
Great But Flashing Red LED?Review by crt02
Service
Quality
Value
Overall great but to use a flashing red led as an indicator without any instructions at all is poor planning. Normally a flashing red light indicates STOP! something is wrong! OK so now what? Everything seems right... what do I do? (Posted on 5/21/2016)
Great Review by Jake
Value
Service
Quality
Works perfectly (Posted on 4/11/2016)
Great product and valueReview by Jason
Value
Service
Quality
Performs as expected, competitive pricing, and quick delivery. (Posted on 4/4/2016)
Great quality product! Perfect addition to my charging equipment.Review by Tim L
Value
Service
Quality
This board was quickly received and was the perfect addition to my charging tasks. The quality connections allowed me to charge multiple batteries and get back in the air quickly! Love it! (Posted on 3/20/2016)
JST charging boardReview by AlanH
Value
Service
Quality
Great board, fast shipping. (Posted on 1/22/2016)
Parallel charging boardReview by Gary
Quality
Value
Service
Great board! Does its job. (Posted on 1/15/2016)
Great board, high qualityReview by JamesSJ1
Value
Service
Quality
The charge board looked good in the pictures, and is even better in person. Compared to other boards of similar or slightly lower price, this has true quality and workmanship. It looks like a product that will last me many years of use. Price was right and shipping was fast. Thanks! (Posted on 10/6/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & JST

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Service
Quality
Value