Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & JST

$13.99

Availability: 250 in stock. In Stock

Value
Service
Quality
23 Review(s)
Item # AC-PCBJST

Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & JST

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Awesome Boards Submitted by Clarence on 2/23/2015
Value
Service
Quality
I ordered 2 of these gems and they work flawlessly. I use them with my Double Sidekick Ticket, which allows me to charge 8 2s and 8 3s lipo batteries at the same time in an hour or less! Excellent customer service and an excellent product. Worth every penny!!
Great Unit ! Submitted by Robert S on 2/19/2015
Quality
Value
Service
I have three helicopters with 7 batteries that use the jst connector, Progressive RC had this hard to find board at a good price . It arrived quickly and works great!
jst parallel board Submitted by Tom on 1/23/2015
Value
Service
Quality
works great
Larry Submitted by lawrence on 1/21/2015
Value
Service
Quality
great just what i wanted to support my 180 cfx. thanks for the quality and fast service.
Newbie Submitted by Les on 12/15/2014
Value
Service
Quality
Great product. This is the solution for multiple helicopter batteries. Well done.
Perfect transaction Submitted by Christian on 12/4/2014
Value
Service
Quality
Unique item for speedy charging in paralelle
Parallel charging awesomeness Submitted by Michael Clarke on 11/30/2014
Value
Service
Quality
Bought 2 of these

8 batteries in the time it takes to charge 1, just make sure your charger can push the amps required!

850mah * 8 = 6.8 amps
Nice addition to charge station Submitted by Bill on 11/22/2014
Value
Service
Quality
Works well! Added 4 rubber feet to keep it from sliding around on the bench. Fast shipping to Texas, very pleased with the product and the service.
Typical Submitted by J Charles on 11/17/2014
Service
Quality
Value
Great service, great price and super product. Typical of my dealings with PRC
JST Parallel Charge Board Submitted by Keith on 10/26/2014
Value
Service
Quality
Impressed with build quality, makes charging multiple batteries with JST connectors easy. A top notch product. Was delivered quickly to the UK in just over a week!

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Value
Service
Quality