Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & JST

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & JST

SKU: AC-PCBJST
Quality
Value
Service
61 Review(s)

Availability: 23 in stock. In Stock

$13.99

Customer Reviews (61)

Item as described Review by Allen
Value
Service
Quality
Works great (Posted on 3/12/2017)
jst parallel boardReview by Rick
Service
Quality
Value
Quality product, fast service. (Posted on 3/7/2017)
Excellant charge boardReview by Stephen
Service
Quality
Value
I couldn't be more pleased. Board works well, is well made, delivery was ahead of schedule and it was reasonably priced. Will definately do business with ProgressiveRC again. (Posted on 3/5/2017)
Great Products, fast serviceReview by Marty
Value
Service
Quality
Bought two Parallel Charging one JST & one Deans (T-Plug) these are better than sliced bread should have purchased years ago.
Marty (Posted on 3/4/2017)
Excellent product and serviceReview by Timothy
Service
Quality
Value
The board appears to be well made. The service from ProgressiveRC was excellent. (Posted on 2/14/2017)
ExcellentReview by Martin
Value
Service
Quality
Flying lots of small EPP 3D planes I've been looking for a parallel charging board for JST batteries for some time, without success, until now. This is just what I needed.

Delivery time to Western Australia was amazingly quick. In fact quicker than I can get anything from Eastern Australia!!!!

Thanks. (Posted on 1/16/2017)
Well made pieceReview by Braunicus
Quality
Value
Service
I've only used it twice so far but it looks well made and works just fine (Posted on 1/14/2017)
JST charging board is knockoutReview by PK
Service
Quality
Value
Great quality. Very well made! I will be coming back for gear from Progressive RC and highly recommend their gear. (Posted on 12/11/2016)
I am happy to find this board.I have been shopping for this quite a while when another pilot I met recommended Progressive RC. I am glad he did. It seems to me that you have a great selection with fair pricesReview by Bronx
Service
Quality
Value
Good quality and fair price. I like shopping with Progressive RC (Posted on 12/2/2016)
Another high quality product from Progressive RC at a great priceReview by George
Quality
Value
Service
I have several different Parallel Charge Boards that I've purchased from Progressive RC, but none with JST connectors for charging the small batteries that my new, small EPP foamie plane that I just bought to fly indoors on Friday nights with my club now that the days are getting really short. This one can charge 8 (!!!) batteries at one time, and when your indoor flight times are about 4-1/2 minutes, I need to bring lots of charged batteries. The closest, local hobby store had one made my someone else but it didn't look as well built, charged only 6 batteries, lacked the nifty extra features Progressive RC builds into theirs, and it was priced at $26.99! I have never been disappointed with any Progressive RC products that I have purchased. Great company, great products, they ship fast and provide excellent customer support! (Posted on 10/28/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & JST

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Service