Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & JST

$13.99

Availability: 319 in stock. In Stock

Value
Service
Quality
32 Review(s)
Item # AC-PCBJST

Customer Reviews

Great Product Submitted by Mike on 6/26/2015
Value
Service
Quality
Great Quality and fast shipping!
Parallel Board Submitted by Sherman on 6/1/2015
Quality
Value
Service
Perfect for the 180 cfx.
JST Parallel Board Submitted by Ken Gantz on 4/30/2015
Quality
Value
Service
Nice product, high quality and works well. Only "con" I can think of, and this is not limited to this product but seems to be a symptom of the entire RC industry, there are no instructions. Use of a parallel board is easy once you understand the concept, but lots of noobs would benefit by having a sheet of instructions or a link to a 10 minute youtube video.
JST Parallel Board for 180CFX Packs Submitted by Leonard on 4/23/2015
Service
Quality
Value
I'm very happy as usual with all products I've purchased in the past from PROGRESSIVERC. This Parallel Board is awesome and makes balance charging easy for the battery packs for the 180CFX packs!!!! As always another great product from PRC...
Great Product Submitted by SinCalChewy on 4/20/2015
Service
Quality
Value
Ordered one so I could charge multiple batteries at once, and I was not displeased! Very well made, with super bright LEDs for info about the cells. This parallel board is very well made, a happy customer. :)
JST Parallel Board Submitted by Jim Slattery on 4/2/2015
Value
Service
Quality
Great product worked like a champ, charged 4 2s 500 mah batteries in 13 minutes, should have written instructions the flashing red light made me stop and double check what was going on.
Great hardware for parallel charging Submitted by J Yap on 4/1/2015
Value
Service
Quality
One shot charging of 3 to 6 batteries. Great! Reasonable time for shipping.
Unbeatable service Submitted by Chew Soon on 3/22/2015
Value
Service
Quality
the delivery was fast and tracking was good to Singapore.
JST Parallel charging time saver! Submitted by Chris on 3/12/2015
Value
Service
Quality
Add this to a good charger that can handle the amp load, and your set. Has worked perfectly on my 1S, 2S, and now 3S micro/mini heli batteries. I stay with 1C charge rates, so it is nice to be able to charge multiple packs of same flavor at one time. Worth it.
Awesome Boards Submitted by Clarence on 2/23/2015
Value
Service
Quality
I ordered 2 of these gems and they work flawlessly. I use them with my Double Sidekick Ticket, which allows me to charge 8 2s and 8 3s lipo batteries at the same time in an hour or less! Excellent customer service and an excellent product. Worth every penny!!

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Value
Service
Quality