Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & JST

$13.99

Availability: 23 in stock. In Stock

Service
Quality
Value
16 Review(s)
Item # AC-PCBJST

Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & JST

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Nice addition to charge station Submitted by Bill on 11/22/2014
Value
Service
Quality
Works well! Added 4 rubber feet to keep it from sliding around on the bench. Fast shipping to Texas, very pleased with the product and the service.
Typical Submitted by J Charles on 11/17/2014
Service
Quality
Value
Great service, great price and super product. Typical of my dealings with PRC
JST Parallel Charge Board Submitted by Keith on 10/26/2014
Value
Service
Quality
Impressed with build quality, makes charging multiple batteries with JST connectors easy. A top notch product. Was delivered quickly to the UK in just over a week!
product support Submitted by William on 10/18/2014
Quality
Value
Service
Top level support, easy access- now witing on the phone for a call back. Knowledgeable sales people that can put the right parts to a request.
Cannot provide a higher rating.
Works as advertised Submitted by Jason d on 10/13/2014
Quality
Value
Service
I've charged batteries both for my 200qx and 200srx absolutely no problems would get again
JST-XH & JST Parallel board Submitted by Christian Utnes on 9/27/2014
Value
Service
Quality
Great bord looks and works really great.
Thanks
JST Charge Board Submitted by David on 9/18/2014
Value
Service
Quality
Professional, smooth, solid construction, fair price. It is good to check voltage level of batteries individually as they are hooked up to Board, to be sure they are no more than 0.1 to 0.2 volts different. This avoids too much voltage transfer and heat that otherwise might occur within the first few seconds that the batteries are equalized on the Board as they are connected.

Also, the TOTAL Amps of the batteries connected to the board are treated by the charger as ONE SINGLE BATTERY, and MUST ALL be constructed with the SAME NUMBER OF CELLS for that charge session.
JST-XH Parallel Charge Board Submitted by Tony on 9/11/2014
Value
Service
Quality
A fabulous product, with a very high quality of assembly, In my opinion worth three times what they charge, Plus it was delivered extremely quick in good packing. I am a happy customer, Thanks Progressive RC
JST Parallel Charge Board Submitted by Gary on 9/10/2014
Value
Service
Quality
For the price of this board I was impressed with the quality, and also with the quick delivery time. Well worth it!! Thanks ProgressiveRC
Hard to find Submitted by John on 9/7/2014
Value
Service
Quality
For some reason, it's hard to find a parallel charge board for regular size JST connectors, but this one does the job beautifully. Love this for charging the batteries for my blade helis.

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Service
Quality
Value
 

Please wait...