iCharger 206B

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

iCharger 206B

SKU: 206B
Service
Quality
Value
42 Review(s)

Availability: 66 in stock. In Stock

$124.99

Customer Reviews (42)

iCharger 206BReview by Jason (1320Fastback)
Quality
Value
Service
Love this charger!

Have been in RC for over 10 years and have had a few chargers. This one is by far the best so far. It balances quickly and accurately. Its menus are easy navigate and simple to use. (Posted on 6/11/2014)
Great little chargerReview by Rusk
Service
Quality
Value
Fast order processing and shipping. I was able to charge multiple types of batteries. (Posted on 5/17/2014)
Great ChargerReview by Dave
Value
Service
Quality
Progressive provides great service and great products. (Posted on 1/29/2014)
Love this chargerReview by David
Value
Service
Quality
Title says it all (Posted on 12/29/2013)
This is a good 'un.Review by Stephen
Value
Service
Quality
I'm comparing the 206B to a TP 610C, which I have used for 3 years and am quite satisfied with.
They are very comparable in basic charging capacity.
Reasons I chose the 206B over another TP 610C for my 2nd charger:
1. Greater range of input supply voltage.
2. Good reviews from a variety of sources.
3. Constant current, low voltage foam cutter supply capability; (Haven't tried it yet, but as a foam scratchbuilder, I'm quite excited at the prospect.).
4. Good reviews for Progressive as a vendor, (which have been lived up to).
5. 206B manual is more thorough and easier to make sense of than the 610C manual.
After a few initial uses for charging I must say the 206B is more intuitive to use than the 610C, and the display is easier to read. Setup is not too different than the 610C, so the initial learning curve is not so steep.
Quite pleased with all aspects of the purchase. (Posted on 9/8/2013)
The 206B is a great chargerReview by Ronald
Value
Service
Quality
I am replacing another brand charger with the 206B from progressive. Delivery was fast and for the money and the features the 206B was a much better value. I have also purchased the 350W power supply to go with the charger. Due to the small size of each unit I intend to make a portable carrying box to use both at home and at the flying field.

ProgressiveRC Comment: Thanks for your feedback and support. Check out our Neutrino and Sidekick cases which both offer the size and accessories to complete a slick carrying case. (Posted on 8/31/2013)
SuperbReview by David
Service
Quality
Value
This charger is leaps and bounds above other chargers I've had. It's simple to operate,easy to read display,and best of all it's fast. I'd highly recommend this charger to anyone wanting a very good,and fast charger. (Posted on 5/10/2013)
icharger 206bReview by Christopher
Service
Quality
Value
Great shipping from an awesome company! Charger works wonderfully and is exactly what I wanted. Thanks! (Posted on 4/23/2013)
I206B purchaseReview by Russ
Value
Service
Quality
Haven't had a chance to hook it up yet so I'm rating the quality as average until I can give it a workout. As far as service- I ordered it and the thing almost hit me in the back of the head when I pressed enter! Product was well packaged and I'll definitely look to Progressive for future purchases. Thanks! (Posted on 4/8/2013)
Bon produitReview by Delphin
Value
Service
Quality
Super chargeur, il reste une référence dans sa catégorie avec ses 10 A de charge max ! N'hésitez pas et surtout sur ce site qui répond aux mails et qui est prêt à vous aider. Je recommande ! (Posted on 3/29/2013)

Items 11 to 20 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iCharger 206B

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Service
Quality
Value