iCharger 206B

$124.99

Availability: 34 in stock. In Stock

Quality
Value
Service
33 Review(s)
Item # 206B

Add to Wishlist

iCharger 206B

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Great service! Submitted by Daniel on 5/25/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Dave again went over and above to provide excellent service!

Dan
loved this little charger Submitted by danny lightning on 5/15/2012
Value
Service
Quality
for such a small unit it sure packs a punch. she can charge 6 three cell packs no problem or 2 big 6 cell packs quickly..

i eventually sold the 206B and got a 306B but i really miss having one of these little guys around... it would be great for a field charger since its nice and small and can still bust out a few packs in parallel at the field..

definitely a top notch little charger..
Great Charger! Submitted by Brad on 4/1/2012
Quality
Value
Service
I had no idea what kind of charger I should buy next and a friend of mine has one and recommended it to me. I wasn't sure if I would like all the programming I thought it was going to take, but bought it anyways. This charger is great, it allows you to mess with the programming all you want, but it recognizes your battery and does everything for you. Supper easy to use. I love it.
Great Charger Submitted by Dave C on 3/31/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Ipurchased this charger to charge do parallel charging with 3c lipos and it is amazing. Up until now i was using a cheap B6AC+ charger and the 206b leaves it in the dust! my LiPo's are nowperfectly balanced as opposed to 4.20 3.19 3.18 on each battery woith the other charger. i ordered this on a Thursday and i t arrived Saturday morning, with FREE shipping no less! amazing service! I will definitly order from this place again! i should have bought this charger to start with!
Great Charger Submitted by Jason Karsten on 3/23/2012
Quality
Value
Service
This little charge is deceptively powerful and has completely changed the way I charge and has now made me a firm believer in parallel charging. The build quality of this charger is second to none and the guys at ProgressiveRC have been brilliant and I will definitely buy from them again.
206B Submitted by David on 3/3/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Best service around, great price, fast shipping, couldn't be happier! Oh yeah charger works great too with fast charges, accurate balances. I also ordered the very easy to use Parallel charging board and couldn't be happier. David @ Progressive is top notch!
206b Submitted by Casey on 2/25/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Great little charger. Surprised when I got it on how small it was. But after charging a few batterys and checking out the futures, this is no small charger!! 4 5000mah 2 cell lipos? No problem, charged at 20 amps fast!!
Mr Submitted by Brandon on 2/7/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Great charger and incredibly fast shipping. My order was placed late on a Friday, it shipped the same day and I got it on Monday!
Great features Submitted by jschenck on 12/13/2011
Value
Service
Quality
I really like being able to check the internal resistance of the battery packs - very interesting to compare one back to another or one brand to another with similar specs. Really like this charger. Worth the extra cost over the inexpensive ones that look similar.
iCharger 206B Submitted by Martin on 11/28/2011
Value
Service
Quality
I purchased the 206b iCharger because I wanted a more powerful charger with a LiPo storage charge feature. It does all that and much more. I use it together with a 300+ Watt power supply and a parallel charge board. It works very well!

Items 21 to 30 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Quality
Value
Service
 

Please wait...