ProgressiveRC Soldering Stand

$39.99

Availability: 62 in stock. In Stock

Quality
Value
Service
27 Review(s)
Item # AC-SS2

Add to Wishlist

ProgressiveRC Soldering Stand

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

How did I get by without it. Submitted by Brad on 1/31/2013
Quality
Value
Service
Very well thought out soldering station. Holds the connectors and wires very securely. I used to dread soldering but this station has made all the difference in the world.
Excellent Quality Submitted by JB on 1/26/2013
Service
Quality
Value
I recently purchased over $200 in cables, connectors & accessories. Why? Because these were the best quality I could find @ a competitive price.
It works. Submitted by Vicente A on 1/11/2013
Service
Quality
Value
After 3 othe soldering stands this one
is the best to use since it hold the wire and the connector in a milimetrical proximity . all you do is solder it and done. This is the Da vinci robot very precise.

Vincente A. mendez MD. PhD. FACP
RC Soldering stand review Submitted by Ayodele Shekoni on 6/4/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Arrive in Sweden via air mail in a week!! tried it out, all I can say is GREAT!!!!
easy to use Submitted by Steve on 5/28/2012
Service
Quality
Value
made soldering much easier, much much easier for me, a beginner.
Great jig! Submitted by Chris on 5/23/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Excellent tool! The base is nice and wide and doesn't slip around. The clips are very strong, holding wires very securely. The soldering jig works great for bullets and XT60 connectors. Saves a lot of frustration!

Add an extra gripper when you buy the jig.
Perfect for soldering ends! Submitted by Darrell on 5/18/2012
Value
Service
Quality
This was very well though out. Never have to fumble with soldering ends again! One of the reviews mentioned it would be nice to have no skid pads on the bottom. I just wanted to note that mine did in fact come with four of them.
Makes soldering easy! Submitted by Matt on 4/19/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Great stand, I wish it came with non-skid pads on the bottom because it's slippery but a quick trip to the store fixed that. Definitely worth the price!!!
UK Flyer Submitted by Francis on 3/13/2012
Quality
Value
Service
How have I ever manged wwith out this tool!!!
What great service and product. If you have any problems with soldering this is the tool for you.
My hands shake and this tool has allowed me to solder gold connectrs and deans connctors with no problms.

Many thanks
Francis
RC Soldering Stand Submitted by Ken on 1/18/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Works great !!! Make soldering easier and a better end product. Must have.

Items 11 to 20 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Quality
Value
Service
 

Please wait...