CellLog 8M

$17.99

Availability: 17 in stock. In Stock

Service
Quality
Value
12 Review(s)
Item # AC-CL8M

CellLog 8M

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Cell Log 8M Submitted by Mark on 5/18/2014
Service
Quality
Value
I purchased two of these voltage monitors for two 4S lipo packs I run in parallel to supply power for my inverter. I have a need to run my laptop top and a 27 inch monitor all on battery power. I attach one Cell Log to each 4S pack therefore monitoring each of the 8 cells. It works perfectly. I tested the these units against my Fluke meter and they were right on. You can change the cut off voltage down to a .01 volt. It will take a bit to get used to the menus but once you do it is a piece of cake. The back lit LCD screen works great. Get one, you will not be disappointed!
On time and as expected Submitted by Samer on 4/27/2014
Value
Service
Quality
Absolutely great service and the product came as advertised and when expected. Will definitely be returning.
Great battery tool! Submitted by Chris on 4/14/2014
Service
Quality
Value
Sweet little tool to check your individual cell voltages. This model does not do any logging so dont expect that. It's great to check your cells after a flight to see if they are draining unbalanced. If you are using a moderate to high end charger you really don't need this due to duplication of capability. Sweet pocket sized tool for a great price.
Celllog 8m Submitted by Fred on 3/29/2014
Value
Service
Quality
Wanted something to confirm accuracy of my charger and to take to the field. The shipment was fast fair price and they give you candy.
CellLog 8M Submitted by James on 5/18/2013
Service
Quality
Value
Shipping was fast to Canada. This won't be my last order.

I love this little CellLog. Perfect for my OCD over cell voltages.

Just changed the startup options to jump right to the cell list/voltages on startup and good to go.
This Cell Log 8M Rocks! Submitted by Michael on 12/1/2012
Service
Quality
Value
This is exactly what I've been looking for. I love this little thing and as always PRC's service was stellar. I received an "item shipped" email less than two hours after ordering it, that's simply AMAZING!! Keep up the good work guys you have my business!
Cell Log 8M Submitted by Ron on 10/6/2012
Value
Service
Quality
It would be better if it went directly to the volatge reading screens instead of a splash screen and then no logging screen

ProgressiveRC Comment: Look in the settings, there's an option to deactivate the splash screen and go straight to voltages *instantly* on start-up - I highly encourage it :)!
Great Tool Submitted by Chris on 8/21/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Progressive RC was great, easy order and fast delivery.

The CellLog is a great tool, small and easy to keep handy to check pack voltages to better tune flight times or just know if your packs are charged before you fly.
Excellent product Submitted by Simon on 8/11/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Very good quality and accurate data.
Great little helper Submitted by krauley on 5/16/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Ordered on friday, showed up on monday WOW! i got the one without loggiing since i didnt feel i would use it but it spot on readouts and small size make it a must for my tool bag.

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Service
Quality
Value
 

Please wait...