iCharger 306B

$159.99

Availability: 82 in stock. In Stock

Value
Service
Quality
74 Review(s)
Item # 306B

Add to Wishlist

Customer Reviews

306B Review Submitted by Clayton on 8/3/2015
Service
Quality
Value
I shopped around for several weeks before deciding on the 306B.
I had hit up a friend who owns one and sweared by it.
So I grabbed one.
I have so far never had any issues.
I charge typically 4 3-cell batteries at a time and it does great.
In most circumstances I am charging multiple batteries daily.
Great product
Progressive was great during the sale and I received the product quickly.
Upgrade Submitted by Mike on 6/29/2015
Quality
Value
Service
2nd 306b -- bought it to upgrade my Hardline Field Solution 1000W Combo. PRC did a great job helping me get all the parts needed for a great install. Looks great, works great!
306B icharger Submitted by Robin J. on 6/10/2015
Value
Service
Quality
Very happy, easy to use, powerful, a must have.
iCharger 306B Submitted by Dan on 3/17/2015
Service
Quality
Value
Super fast delivery with no hassles at all. Progressive RC is a First Class outfit.
Love this charger but it burned up Submitted by Scott on 2/27/2015
Service
Quality
Value
Lost the 6S balance port. Hooked some of my 6S batteries up as normal and immediately got that dreaded burning electrical smell. I disconnected everything and let it sit for a while. Tried it again and got the burning smell again. It's definitely from the 6S balance port area because I can smell it and it's not my charging or balance leads. It won't even read a battery plugged directly into the charger. Called Progressiverc and they're going to fix it fast and cheap, so that's excellent service! I love this charger and I've used it a LOT over the past two years. I went ahead and bought a second one so I don't get stuck when my one and only charger goes down.
Finally!! Submitted by Ed W. on 2/25/2015
Value
Service
Quality
What else needs to be said? Dependable, durable, best bang for the buck, and PRC customer service.
PERFECT.

Spend more time flying, and less time charging!
i charger 306 Submitted by stanley on 1/1/2015
Value
Service
Quality
Liked the first one so much, i bought a second one and threw away all the other chargers that I had laying around
icharger 306 Submitted by mike on 12/30/2014
Value
Service
Quality
this a great all around charger, simple to use, powerful, quiet and wont run your wallet down! highly reccommend!!
icharger 306b Submitted by MARIO on 12/24/2014
Quality
Value
Service
Awesome addition to my charging station. Excellent value, qualify and service ! Highly recommend.
So far So good Submitted by Richard on 12/5/2014
Quality
Value
Service
I've only had it a couple weeks but so far so good. It's accurate, balances cells well and I like the IR measurement feature. Charging 5000mah 6s's in parallel is no problem

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Value
Service
Quality