iCharger 306B

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

iCharger 306B

SKU: 306B
Quality
Value
Service
81 Review(s)

Availability: 36 in stock. In Stock

$159.99

Customer Reviews (81)

Great customer serviceReview by Ricky
Value
Service
Quality
They shipped same day, love this charger and won't look back. I'll will be back (Posted on 11/21/2016)
Best out there for the money, size. Review by Michal
Service
Quality
Value
This is my first full DC charger after using an AC/DC charger before. This thing is the real deal. Even hooked up to a car battery I am getting 20Amps to charge a 4 cell lipo without breaking a sweat. This charger charges my batteries faster than it takes for me to have one flight (granted, I have 5C capable lipos). Don't look any further, the compact size of this charger packed with this much power deserves top marks in my book. Came with a small scratch in the screen, but the performance more than makes up for it.

Thanks! (Posted on 10/7/2016)
Best everReview by Alberto
Value
Service
Quality
This charger is the best ever happen to me, I recomend this brand, company and charger.
Engoy flying instead of charging (Posted on 10/4/2016)
Best Customer ServiceReview by Michael
Quality
Value
Service
The best Customer Service in the industry!
Recently my "4 year old" 306B stopped working.  I sent an email to PRC and asked whether they could repair my Icharger.  Within hours,  I received an email from Robin Wilkes assuring me that they would take care of it. To make a long story short, upon examination, they were not able to solve the issue and instead,  replaced my 306B with a completely refurbished unit. The turnaround was about 7 days and they only charged me $30, including the return shipping! I must emphasize, this unit was 3 years out of Warranty (Posted on 4/6/2016)
Great Charger Great PriceReview by Jose
Service
Quality
Value
This charger fits all my needs. It was inexpensive and easy to use. Great customer service from Progressive RC. (Posted on 1/2/2016)
Great Deal And Great Customer Service.Review by Peter
Value
Service
Quality
This charger is great. Thanks Progressive! (Posted on 12/8/2015)
iCharger 306bReview by Trey
Value
Service
Quality
Works like a champ (Posted on 8/21/2015)
306B ReviewReview by Clayton
Service
Quality
Value
I shopped around for several weeks before deciding on the 306B.
I had hit up a friend who owns one and sweared by it.
So I grabbed one.
I have so far never had any issues.
I charge typically 4 3-cell batteries at a time and it does great.
In most circumstances I am charging multiple batteries daily.
Great product
Progressive was great during the sale and I received the product quickly.
(Posted on 8/3/2015)
UpgradeReview by Mike
Quality
Value
Service
2nd 306b -- bought it to upgrade my Hardline Field Solution 1000W Combo. PRC did a great job helping me get all the parts needed for a great install. Looks great, works great! (Posted on 6/29/2015)
306B ichargerReview by Robin J.
Value
Service
Quality
Very happy, easy to use, powerful, a must have. (Posted on 6/10/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 81 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iCharger 306B

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Service