iCharger 306B

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

iCharger 306B

SKU: 306B
Value
Service
Quality
78 Review(s)

Availability: 60 in stock. In Stock

$159.99

Customer Reviews (78)

Best Customer ServiceReview by Michael
Quality
Value
Service
The best Customer Service in the industry!
Recently my "4 year old" 306B stopped working.  I sent an email to PRC and asked whether they could repair my Icharger.  Within hours,  I received an email from Robin Wilkes assuring me that they would take care of it. To make a long story short, upon examination, they were not able to solve the issue and instead,  replaced my 306B with a completely refurbished unit. The turnaround was about 7 days and they only charged me $30, including the return shipping! I must emphasize, this unit was 3 years out of Warranty (Posted on 4/6/2016)
Great Charger Great PriceReview by Jose
Service
Quality
Value
This charger fits all my needs. It was inexpensive and easy to use. Great customer service from Progressive RC. (Posted on 1/2/2016)
Great Deal And Great Customer Service.Review by Peter
Value
Service
Quality
This charger is great. Thanks Progressive! (Posted on 12/8/2015)
iCharger 306bReview by Trey
Value
Service
Quality
Works like a champ (Posted on 8/21/2015)
306B ReviewReview by Clayton
Service
Quality
Value
I shopped around for several weeks before deciding on the 306B.
I had hit up a friend who owns one and sweared by it.
So I grabbed one.
I have so far never had any issues.
I charge typically 4 3-cell batteries at a time and it does great.
In most circumstances I am charging multiple batteries daily.
Great product
Progressive was great during the sale and I received the product quickly.
(Posted on 8/3/2015)
UpgradeReview by Mike
Quality
Value
Service
2nd 306b -- bought it to upgrade my Hardline Field Solution 1000W Combo. PRC did a great job helping me get all the parts needed for a great install. Looks great, works great! (Posted on 6/29/2015)
306B ichargerReview by Robin J.
Value
Service
Quality
Very happy, easy to use, powerful, a must have. (Posted on 6/10/2015)
iCharger 306BReview by Dan
Service
Quality
Value
Super fast delivery with no hassles at all. Progressive RC is a First Class outfit. (Posted on 3/17/2015)
Love this charger but it burned upReview by Scott
Service
Quality
Value
Lost the 6S balance port. Hooked some of my 6S batteries up as normal and immediately got that dreaded burning electrical smell. I disconnected everything and let it sit for a while. Tried it again and got the burning smell again. It's definitely from the 6S balance port area because I can smell it and it's not my charging or balance leads. It won't even read a battery plugged directly into the charger. Called Progressiverc and they're going to fix it fast and cheap, so that's excellent service! I love this charger and I've used it a LOT over the past two years. I went ahead and bought a second one so I don't get stuck when my one and only charger goes down. (Posted on 2/27/2015)
Finally!!Review by Ed W.
Value
Service
Quality
What else needs to be said? Dependable, durable, best bang for the buck, and PRC customer service.
PERFECT.

Spend more time flying, and less time charging! (Posted on 2/25/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 78 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iCharger 306B

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality