iCharger 306B

$159.99

Availability: 49 in stock. In Stock

Quality
Value
Service
63 Review(s)
Item # 306B

Add to Wishlist

iCharger 306B

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Awesome I charger 306b Submitted by Steve on 7/14/2014
Value
Service
Quality
Bullet proof! Love the 2 I own
icharger 306b Submitted by David on 6/29/2014
Service
Quality
Value
A fantastic charger. Easy to set up and to use. Auto cell number detection a big plus.
Great Charger. Submitted by Jeffrey on 12/7/2013
Value
Service
Quality
I spent 6 months thinking about this kind of charger. The reason I picked the 306b is it could do live resistance check and discharge power back into marine battery source. Charging at a high amperage is a bit scary but, you need to use balance charger, newer batteries and make sure you know what you are doing reading up on it.
icharger 306B Submitted by JD on 9/16/2013
Value
Service
Quality
This is my second icharger. I needed more power so I decided on the 306 B. It fits my needs perfectly. I have had great customer service from Progressive RC and would recommend them to anyone.
icharger, what took me so long! Submitted by Jiro on 9/9/2013
Value
Service
Quality
Now I see what all the hype is about. Its hard looking for a charger for 6s 5000mah. There are so many. Just buy this one! The most watts per dollar I could find.

The charger came with a lot of accessories other places would "charge" lol extra for. I took the free priority shipping and got it fast. Thanks PRC!
Excellent Charger! Submitted by Shane on 9/2/2013
Value
Service
Quality
Just received my 306B from PRC. Shipping only took 2 days. I have been using a 206B for about a year and needed a larger charger for mi bigger batteries. This charger is simple to use and very high quality and has plenty of power for parallel charging.
Charge Times Submitted by brian on 8/23/2013
Value
Service
Quality
When considering this charger I read the reviews hoping for some insight on how much faster it would be with this charger but there were no reviews on charge time so here goes. 12.6v,one 2200mah 3S pack at 10amps = ~13-15min. 4 packs in para at 30amps = 23-25min. all turnigy 3s 40c packs. Hope this helps. Great Charger.
Solid units Submitted by manny on 8/4/2013
Value
Service
Quality
If you are looking for a solid And powerful charger with a Great Reputation , these are the chargers to buy.
Buy with Confidence, Ive been using the 306 and 3010 and both work just fine for me.

lotsa stars!
Great charger Submitted by Jason on 6/10/2013
Quality
Value
Service
The charger is very easy to program and can do a lot, the only thing I wish was that I purchased the next one up so I could charge 12S poly if I wanted to. But in reality 6s is probably enought. Shipping was prompt and the package arrived without damage. Would definatley recommend.
I CHARGER 306B Submitted by RANDAL on 6/3/2013
Quality
Value
Service
PERFECT

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Quality
Value
Service
 

Please wait...