iCharger 306B

$159.99

Availability: 36 in stock. In Stock

Value
Service
Quality
66 Review(s)
Item # 306B

Add to Wishlist

iCharger 306B

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Solid units Submitted by manny on 8/4/2013
Value
Service
Quality
If you are looking for a solid And powerful charger with a Great Reputation , these are the chargers to buy.
Buy with Confidence, Ive been using the 306 and 3010 and both work just fine for me.

lotsa stars!
Great charger Submitted by Jason on 6/10/2013
Quality
Value
Service
The charger is very easy to program and can do a lot, the only thing I wish was that I purchased the next one up so I could charge 12S poly if I wanted to. But in reality 6s is probably enought. Shipping was prompt and the package arrived without damage. Would definatley recommend.
I CHARGER 306B Submitted by RANDAL on 6/3/2013
Quality
Value
Service
PERFECT
Icharger 306b Submitted by Bill on 5/31/2013
Quality
Value
Service
Great charger. Easily handles my parallel charging of 3s & 4s lipo's I use. Have only used it several times but it works fine and is very easy to use.
306B Submitted by Allan on 5/28/2013
Quality
Value
Service
Excellent product. Excellent service. Excellent warranty. Excellent customer relations.
306b Submitted by Aaron on 5/27/2013
Quality
Value
Service
Great charger! Very happy I finally bought a good charger!
iCharger 306B Submitted by Manny on 5/12/2013
Service
Quality
Value
05/12/2013
Everything is P E R F EC T !
I have been using iCharger for two years now. Needed a bigger one, so I got this one.
I don't know how PROGRESSIVE does it, they must be paying extra, to get orders at your door steps this FAST.

PROGRESSIVE ROCKS!
Thanks again...
icharger 306b Submitted by alex ochakovsky on 5/2/2013
Service
Quality
Value
I am very very happy with this charger is making life very easy and very fast and is also very accurate very easy to operate and easy menu I would recommend this charger with warmth and love and it is very expensive to me, sort of his competitors I give 5 stars charger :)
GREAT CHARGER Submitted by joel on 4/7/2013
Value
Service
Quality
I have had this charger for about six months now and its great! No problems works like a champ. I charge every everything with it from lipos,tx batt motorcycle batteries, rechargable 9 volt. I use it with a pc power supply at home and in my truck on the go, fast delivery
Thanks Progessive RC
iCharger 306B Submitted by Jack on 4/7/2013
Value
Service
Quality
Great charger, free shipping, fast service,
Couldn't ask for more.

Items 11 to 20 of 66 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Value
Service
Quality
 

Please wait...