iCharger 306B

$159.99

Availability: -2 in stock. Temporarily Out of Stock: Expected 9/22

Value
Service
Quality
63 Review(s)
Item # 306B

Add to Wishlist

iCharger 306B

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Icharger Submitted by Juan on 2/10/2013
Quality
Value
Service
Great carger, 1000watt working perfect
This Charger Rocks! Submitted by Helicam702 on 2/2/2013
Quality
Value
Service
I was skeptical about purchasing this charger because I wasn't 100% sold on spending the dollars for it. After careful consideration I decided to purchase because for me it came down to the quality of products and the customer service of Progressive RC. There were other factors but those two reasons were high on my list.

I have had the Turnigy chargers for a couple of years now but in my opinion they never seemed to get my lipos balanced properly and it was kind of a chore to cycle new lipos prior to putting them in service.

The iCharger 306B knocked it out of the park! Cycling new lipos was super easy and the charger balanced my batteries perfectly. I couldn't be happier. The charger also allowed me to check the internal resistance of each battery. Solid!

I am extremely happy with the charger and plan to purchase another.
Great Charger Submitted by Ron McCafferty on 1/20/2013
Service
Quality
Value
I purchased this to supplement my i106B. The i206B will charge 3 3000mAh batteries in about 25 minutes! I'm only supplying 12V so I have some capacity left to go!

I asked ProgressiveRC a bunch of pre-sales questions which were answered quickly and clearly.

Thanks for a great charger! Submitted by Brad on 1/20/2013
Service
Quality
Value
Awesome product, charges fast.
306B Submitted by Gulio on 12/17/2012
Service
Quality
Value
This has been use CONSTANTLY at 30 amps for about 6 months now. ZERO problems , it's excellent value and even though the interface and functions are similar to many of the other cheap chargers this i-charger is worlds above in the functions , features, and programming. It is definitely my favorite charger and my most powerful one. I think when I need another I will buy i-charger again from Progressive.

Thanks for excellent product, price, and service.
Great Charger Submitted by Mark on 11/5/2012
Value
Service
Quality
I was looking for a charger to replace a larger unit, and having adjustable voltage cut off was a must. This fit the bill and is working perfectly. The menu could be a little easier, but it does what it needed to and more.

I'm looking at getting a second, as I like it that much.

iCharger 306B Submitted by Parkflyer215 on RCGroups on 10/28/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Awesome product, charges fast, very reliable.
Great Charger Submitted by rafael on 10/8/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Best charger Ive bought, Very powerful plan on buying another one.
iCharger 306B Submitted by John on 9/21/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Great product! The only problem I had was the balance board that came with the unit would not work with my TP packs. I finally had to clip the extra balance lead on my TP packs to get it to work with them.
great product and service Submitted by MARK on 9/5/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Customer service is excellent. They were able to answer my questions so I could make an informed purchase and the charger works perfect for my needs. The icharger was a great investment.

Items 21 to 30 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Value
Service
Quality
 

Please wait...