iCharger 306B

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

iCharger 306B

SKU: 306B
Value
Service
Quality
81 Review(s)

Availability: 36 in stock. In Stock

$159.99

Customer Reviews (81)

Great Charger.Review by Jeffrey
Value
Service
Quality
I spent 6 months thinking about this kind of charger. The reason I picked the 306b is it could do live resistance check and discharge power back into marine battery source. Charging at a high amperage is a bit scary but, you need to use balance charger, newer batteries and make sure you know what you are doing reading up on it. (Posted on 12/7/2013)
icharger 306BReview by JD
Value
Service
Quality
This is my second icharger. I needed more power so I decided on the 306 B. It fits my needs perfectly. I have had great customer service from Progressive RC and would recommend them to anyone. (Posted on 9/16/2013)
icharger, what took me so long!Review by Jiro
Value
Service
Quality
Now I see what all the hype is about. Its hard looking for a charger for 6s 5000mah. There are so many. Just buy this one! The most watts per dollar I could find.

The charger came with a lot of accessories other places would "charge" lol extra for. I took the free priority shipping and got it fast. Thanks PRC! (Posted on 9/9/2013)
Excellent Charger!Review by Shane
Value
Service
Quality
Just received my 306B from PRC. Shipping only took 2 days. I have been using a 206B for about a year and needed a larger charger for mi bigger batteries. This charger is simple to use and very high quality and has plenty of power for parallel charging. (Posted on 9/2/2013)
Charge TimesReview by brian
Value
Service
Quality
When considering this charger I read the reviews hoping for some insight on how much faster it would be with this charger but there were no reviews on charge time so here goes. 12.6v,one 2200mah 3S pack at 10amps = ~13-15min. 4 packs in para at 30amps = 23-25min. all turnigy 3s 40c packs. Hope this helps. Great Charger. (Posted on 8/23/2013)
Solid unitsReview by manny
Value
Service
Quality
If you are looking for a solid And powerful charger with a Great Reputation , these are the chargers to buy.
Buy with Confidence, Ive been using the 306 and 3010 and both work just fine for me.

lotsa stars! (Posted on 8/4/2013)
Great chargerReview by Jason
Quality
Value
Service
The charger is very easy to program and can do a lot, the only thing I wish was that I purchased the next one up so I could charge 12S poly if I wanted to. But in reality 6s is probably enought. Shipping was prompt and the package arrived without damage. Would definatley recommend. (Posted on 6/10/2013)
I CHARGER 306BReview by RANDAL
Quality
Value
Service
PERFECT (Posted on 6/3/2013)
Icharger 306bReview by Bill
Quality
Value
Service
Great charger. Easily handles my parallel charging of 3s & 4s lipo's I use. Have only used it several times but it works fine and is very easy to use. (Posted on 5/31/2013)
306BReview by Allan
Quality
Value
Service
Excellent product. Excellent service. Excellent warranty. Excellent customer relations. (Posted on 5/28/2013)

Items 21 to 30 of 81 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iCharger 306B

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality