iCharger 306B

$159.99

Availability: 34 in stock. In Stock

Service
Quality
Value
66 Review(s)
Item # 306B

Add to Wishlist

iCharger 306B

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Great Charger Submitted by rafael on 10/8/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Best charger Ive bought, Very powerful plan on buying another one.
iCharger 306B Submitted by John on 9/21/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Great product! The only problem I had was the balance board that came with the unit would not work with my TP packs. I finally had to clip the extra balance lead on my TP packs to get it to work with them.
great product and service Submitted by MARK on 9/5/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Customer service is excellent. They were able to answer my questions so I could make an informed purchase and the charger works perfect for my needs. The icharger was a great investment.
loving it................ Submitted by David on 8/14/2012
Quality
Value
Service
I would highly recomend this charger for the novice or the pro. Charge time is great, shipping is fast. I would definitely order from this company again. I going to order a second one plus some balance cables and parallel charge hope for discount......lol
Icharger306b Submitted by Dan Kieffer on 8/8/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Shipping is VERY fast and the tech help is awesome thanks and yes the charger is great!
New Charger 306B Submitted by Jason on 7/30/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Old charger died (50w ac/dc). Read on forums about progressive and Icharger.

Got new 306B, along with parallel board. Using a computer server supply for power. I was able to charge my 2 3s batteries in 15 minutes. Before it would take 1 hour to do both.

Fantastic charger and board. Great service from David who I spoke to on the phone before buying. Will definitely use Progressive again for future equipment.
Works great Submitted by Troy on 7/24/2012
Value
Service
Quality
This charger replaced a hyperion 720i Super DUO3. At the same 20A Setting Parralel charging 2 5000ma batteries the 306B was 10min faster. fairly easy to use but hyperion menu's were easier to use especially for presets. 306B makes up for it in charge times.
Troy Shelby
Superior Customer Service Submitted by Renee on 7/21/2012
Value
Service
Quality
I ordered a product and it was received within 2 days! The customer service rep I dealt with was very professional, informative and friendly. I would definitely order from this company again! Great experience.
great charger Submitted by krauley on 7/16/2012
Value
Service
Quality
right now im limited to 8 amps total availiable power but still charges my 4 3300 6s batteries pretty fast. i cant wait to pair it up with a good power supply to see what this baby can do.

And of course I cant forget to mention how fast and easy Progressive made it happen.
thanks guys
Very happy Submitted by Javier on 7/9/2012
Quality
Value
Service
I had read about the good qualities of the iCharger 306B and now I see why. Excellent built qualities and straightforward menus.
Very good customer support from Progressive and the charger was in Spain in less than a week.
Highly recommended.

Items 31 to 40 of 66 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Service
Quality
Value
 

Please wait...