iCharger 306B

$159.99

Availability: 23 left in stock. In Stock

Quality
Value
Service
61 Review(s)
Item # 306B

Add to Wishlist

iCharger 306B

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

New Charger 306B Submitted by Jason on 7/30/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Old charger died (50w ac/dc). Read on forums about progressive and Icharger.

Got new 306B, along with parallel board. Using a computer server supply for power. I was able to charge my 2 3s batteries in 15 minutes. Before it would take 1 hour to do both.

Fantastic charger and board. Great service from David who I spoke to on the phone before buying. Will definitely use Progressive again for future equipment.
Works great Submitted by Troy on 7/24/2012
Value
Service
Quality
This charger replaced a hyperion 720i Super DUO3. At the same 20A Setting Parralel charging 2 5000ma batteries the 306B was 10min faster. fairly easy to use but hyperion menu's were easier to use especially for presets. 306B makes up for it in charge times.
Troy Shelby
Superior Customer Service Submitted by Renee on 7/21/2012
Value
Service
Quality
I ordered a product and it was received within 2 days! The customer service rep I dealt with was very professional, informative and friendly. I would definitely order from this company again! Great experience.
great charger Submitted by krauley on 7/16/2012
Value
Service
Quality
right now im limited to 8 amps total availiable power but still charges my 4 3300 6s batteries pretty fast. i cant wait to pair it up with a good power supply to see what this baby can do.

And of course I cant forget to mention how fast and easy Progressive made it happen.
thanks guys
Very happy Submitted by Javier on 7/9/2012
Quality
Value
Service
I had read about the good qualities of the iCharger 306B and now I see why. Excellent built qualities and straightforward menus.
Very good customer support from Progressive and the charger was in Spain in less than a week.
Highly recommended.
iCharger 306B Submitted by Jason on 6/6/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Fantastic, powerful, compact charger! I had no idea what I was missing. Now I can charge my 6S heli batteries in record time!
awesome charger. Submitted by danny lightning on 5/15/2012
Value
Service
Quality
this thing does the job flawlessly and i am completely happy with it, bang for the buck is great too. most of us helicopter pilots here use these chargers and some of the air plane pilots i know also use these. well all love them

not sure how its rated at 1000 watts though, it can only charge at 30 amps if you do the math its not going to pull 1000 watts at 30 amps. . but still for the money i can charge 6 big 6 cell packs quickly and it performs great...

ProgressiveRC Comment: Thanks for the review and we are glad to hear you are enjoying your powerful charger set-up. To use a 1000W is possible for unbalanced LiPo charging, high cell count NiXX charging, or 36V lead acid charging. For example, to charge a 36V lead acid to full is 40.8V. With 1000W available that leaves a charge rate of right at 25A (25A x 40V = 1000W).

Best charger ever! Submitted by Jason on 4/16/2012
Value
Service
Quality
After recomendation from the folks at PRC,I decided to purchase the Icharger 306b.
It is my first Lipo charger and it is amazing!
I have four 2s 5000mah batteries that I charge in parallel with the cables also purchased from PRC and it only take about 18 minutes to charge all 4 at once.
I would highly recomend this charger for the novice or the pro.
Never can grow out of this charger! Submitted by Bryan on 3/10/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Talk about best bang for the buck! David and the gang should be put in for the Nobel with the price of this charger and the products they sell to the RC enthusiast.
I'm speechless.... Awesomeness Submitted by Eric Cooper (Noob Pilot Coop) Vineland,NJ on 2/29/2012
Quality
Value
Service
An extreme charger that can cater to all your Li PO needs, need I say more? One word --> Greatnessss! Fast shipping and excellent customer services. I'll be back again to do more business.Thanks Dave, and keep up the great work.

Items 31 to 40 of 61 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Service
Quality
Value
 

Please wait...