iCharger 306B

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

iCharger 306B

SKU: 306B
Value
Service
Quality
85 Review(s)

33 available

$159.99

Customer Reviews (85)

Great chargerReview by Jason
Quality
Value
Service
The charger is very easy to program and can do a lot, the only thing I wish was that I purchased the next one up so I could charge 12S poly if I wanted to. But in reality 6s is probably enought. Shipping was prompt and the package arrived without damage. Would definatley recommend. (Posted on 6/10/2013)
I CHARGER 306BReview by RANDAL
Quality
Value
Service
PERFECT (Posted on 6/3/2013)
Icharger 306bReview by Bill
Quality
Value
Service
Great charger. Easily handles my parallel charging of 3s & 4s lipo's I use. Have only used it several times but it works fine and is very easy to use. (Posted on 5/31/2013)
306BReview by Allan
Quality
Value
Service
Excellent product. Excellent service. Excellent warranty. Excellent customer relations. (Posted on 5/28/2013)
306bReview by Aaron
Quality
Value
Service
Great charger! Very happy I finally bought a good charger! (Posted on 5/27/2013)
iCharger 306BReview by Manny
Service
Quality
Value
05/12/2013
Everything is P E R F EC T !
I have been using iCharger for two years now. Needed a bigger one, so I got this one.
I don't know how PROGRESSIVE does it, they must be paying extra, to get orders at your door steps this FAST.

PROGRESSIVE ROCKS!
Thanks again... (Posted on 5/12/2013)
icharger 306bReview by alex ochakovsky
Service
Quality
Value
I am very very happy with this charger is making life very easy and very fast and is also very accurate very easy to operate and easy menu I would recommend this charger with warmth and love and it is very expensive to me, sort of his competitors I give 5 stars charger :) (Posted on 5/2/2013)
GREAT CHARGERReview by joel
Value
Service
Quality
I have had this charger for about six months now and its great! No problems works like a champ. I charge every everything with it from lipos,tx batt motorcycle batteries, rechargable 9 volt. I use it with a pc power supply at home and in my truck on the go, fast delivery
Thanks Progessive RC (Posted on 4/7/2013)
iCharger 306B Review by Jack
Value
Service
Quality
Great charger, free shipping, fast service,
Couldn't ask for more. (Posted on 4/7/2013)
Superb ChargerReview by SMarvin
Value
Service
Quality
I am really enjoying my i306b charger from Progressive RC. I came from using a small 50w charger that suddenly refused to charge 6s batteries anymore. I couldn't be happier with the steady, clean, power that the iCharger 306b supplies @24v and 1000w. Incredible! (Posted on 3/11/2013)

Items 31 to 40 of 85 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iCharger 306B

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality