iCharger 306B

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

iCharger 306B

SKU: 306B
Value
Service
Quality
78 Review(s)

Availability: 72 in stock. In Stock

$159.99

Customer Reviews (78)

Great ChargerReview by Mark
Value
Service
Quality
I was looking for a charger to replace a larger unit, and having adjustable voltage cut off was a must. This fit the bill and is working perfectly. The menu could be a little easier, but it does what it needed to and more.

I'm looking at getting a second, as I like it that much.

(Posted on 11/5/2012)
iCharger 306BReview by Parkflyer215 on RCGroups
Value
Service
Quality
Awesome product, charges fast, very reliable. (Posted on 10/28/2012)
Great ChargerReview by rafael
Service
Quality
Value
Best charger Ive bought, Very powerful plan on buying another one. (Posted on 10/8/2012)
iCharger 306BReview by John
Service
Quality
Value
Great product! The only problem I had was the balance board that came with the unit would not work with my TP packs. I finally had to clip the extra balance lead on my TP packs to get it to work with them. (Posted on 9/21/2012)
great product and serviceReview by MARK
Quality
Value
Service
Customer service is excellent. They were able to answer my questions so I could make an informed purchase and the charger works perfect for my needs. The icharger was a great investment. (Posted on 9/5/2012)
loving it................Review by David
Quality
Value
Service
I would highly recomend this charger for the novice or the pro. Charge time is great, shipping is fast. I would definitely order from this company again. I going to order a second one plus some balance cables and parallel charge hope for discount......lol (Posted on 8/14/2012)
Icharger306bReview by Dan Kieffer
Quality
Value
Service
Shipping is VERY fast and the tech help is awesome thanks and yes the charger is great! (Posted on 8/8/2012)
New Charger 306BReview by Jason
Quality
Value
Service
Old charger died (50w ac/dc). Read on forums about progressive and Icharger.

Got new 306B, along with parallel board. Using a computer server supply for power. I was able to charge my 2 3s batteries in 15 minutes. Before it would take 1 hour to do both.

Fantastic charger and board. Great service from David who I spoke to on the phone before buying. Will definitely use Progressive again for future equipment. (Posted on 7/30/2012)
Works greatReview by Troy
Value
Service
Quality
This charger replaced a hyperion 720i Super DUO3. At the same 20A Setting Parralel charging 2 5000ma batteries the 306B was 10min faster. fairly easy to use but hyperion menu's were easier to use especially for presets. 306B makes up for it in charge times.
Troy Shelby (Posted on 7/24/2012)
Superior Customer ServiceReview by Renee
Value
Service
Quality
I ordered a product and it was received within 2 days! The customer service rep I dealt with was very professional, informative and friendly. I would definitely order from this company again! Great experience. (Posted on 7/21/2012)

Items 41 to 50 of 78 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iCharger 306B

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality