iCharger 306B

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

iCharger 306B

SKU: 306B
Service
Quality
Value
85 Review(s)

20 available

$159.99

Customer Reviews (85)

Excellent...Review by TiesTorN
Quality
Value
Service
Works flawlessly, for now... It's been 1 month. (Posted on 3/6/2013)
i Charger 306b Super! Review by Robert
Quality
Value
Service
I bought this charger primarily so I could charge multiple batteries at rates higher than 1C, but I have since discovered that even if it wasn't a 1kw charger, it would still have been a bargain.The features and functionality of this charger are amazing! It was designed with users in mind. (Posted on 3/3/2013)
IchargerReview by Juan
Quality
Value
Service
Great carger, 1000watt working perfect (Posted on 2/10/2013)
This Charger Rocks!Review by Helicam702
Quality
Value
Service
I was skeptical about purchasing this charger because I wasn't 100% sold on spending the dollars for it. After careful consideration I decided to purchase because for me it came down to the quality of products and the customer service of Progressive RC. There were other factors but those two reasons were high on my list.

I have had the Turnigy chargers for a couple of years now but in my opinion they never seemed to get my lipos balanced properly and it was kind of a chore to cycle new lipos prior to putting them in service.

The iCharger 306B knocked it out of the park! Cycling new lipos was super easy and the charger balanced my batteries perfectly. I couldn't be happier. The charger also allowed me to check the internal resistance of each battery. Solid!

I am extremely happy with the charger and plan to purchase another. (Posted on 2/2/2013)
Great ChargerReview by Ron McCafferty
Service
Quality
Value
I purchased this to supplement my i106B. The i206B will charge 3 3000mAh batteries in about 25 minutes! I'm only supplying 12V so I have some capacity left to go!

I asked ProgressiveRC a bunch of pre-sales questions which were answered quickly and clearly.

(Posted on 1/20/2013)
Thanks for a great charger!Review by Brad
Service
Quality
Value
Awesome product, charges fast. (Posted on 1/20/2013)
306BReview by Gulio
Service
Quality
Value
This has been use CONSTANTLY at 30 amps for about 6 months now. ZERO problems , it's excellent value and even though the interface and functions are similar to many of the other cheap chargers this i-charger is worlds above in the functions , features, and programming. It is definitely my favorite charger and my most powerful one. I think when I need another I will buy i-charger again from Progressive.

Thanks for excellent product, price, and service. (Posted on 12/17/2012)
Great ChargerReview by Mark
Value
Service
Quality
I was looking for a charger to replace a larger unit, and having adjustable voltage cut off was a must. This fit the bill and is working perfectly. The menu could be a little easier, but it does what it needed to and more.

I'm looking at getting a second, as I like it that much.

(Posted on 11/5/2012)
iCharger 306BReview by Parkflyer215 on RCGroups
Value
Service
Quality
Awesome product, charges fast, very reliable. (Posted on 10/28/2012)
Great ChargerReview by rafael
Service
Quality
Value
Best charger Ive bought, Very powerful plan on buying another one. (Posted on 10/8/2012)

Items 41 to 50 of 85 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iCharger 306B

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Service
Quality
Value