iCharger 306B

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

iCharger 306B

SKU: 306B
Quality
Value
Service
81 Review(s)

Availability: 36 in stock. In Stock

$159.99

Customer Reviews (81)

Great ChargerReview by Ron McCafferty
Service
Quality
Value
I purchased this to supplement my i106B. The i206B will charge 3 3000mAh batteries in about 25 minutes! I'm only supplying 12V so I have some capacity left to go!

I asked ProgressiveRC a bunch of pre-sales questions which were answered quickly and clearly.

(Posted on 1/20/2013)
Thanks for a great charger!Review by Brad
Service
Quality
Value
Awesome product, charges fast. (Posted on 1/20/2013)
306BReview by Gulio
Service
Quality
Value
This has been use CONSTANTLY at 30 amps for about 6 months now. ZERO problems , it's excellent value and even though the interface and functions are similar to many of the other cheap chargers this i-charger is worlds above in the functions , features, and programming. It is definitely my favorite charger and my most powerful one. I think when I need another I will buy i-charger again from Progressive.

Thanks for excellent product, price, and service. (Posted on 12/17/2012)
Great ChargerReview by Mark
Value
Service
Quality
I was looking for a charger to replace a larger unit, and having adjustable voltage cut off was a must. This fit the bill and is working perfectly. The menu could be a little easier, but it does what it needed to and more.

I'm looking at getting a second, as I like it that much.

(Posted on 11/5/2012)
iCharger 306BReview by Parkflyer215 on RCGroups
Value
Service
Quality
Awesome product, charges fast, very reliable. (Posted on 10/28/2012)
Great ChargerReview by rafael
Service
Quality
Value
Best charger Ive bought, Very powerful plan on buying another one. (Posted on 10/8/2012)
iCharger 306BReview by John
Service
Quality
Value
Great product! The only problem I had was the balance board that came with the unit would not work with my TP packs. I finally had to clip the extra balance lead on my TP packs to get it to work with them. (Posted on 9/21/2012)
great product and serviceReview by MARK
Quality
Value
Service
Customer service is excellent. They were able to answer my questions so I could make an informed purchase and the charger works perfect for my needs. The icharger was a great investment. (Posted on 9/5/2012)
loving it................Review by David
Quality
Value
Service
I would highly recomend this charger for the novice or the pro. Charge time is great, shipping is fast. I would definitely order from this company again. I going to order a second one plus some balance cables and parallel charge hope for discount......lol (Posted on 8/14/2012)
Icharger306bReview by Dan Kieffer
Quality
Value
Service
Shipping is VERY fast and the tech help is awesome thanks and yes the charger is great! (Posted on 8/8/2012)

Items 41 to 50 of 81 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iCharger 306B

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Service
Quality
Value