iCharger 306B

$159.99

Availability: 80 in stock. In Stock

Service
Quality
Value
77 Review(s)
Item # 306B

Add to Wishlist

Customer Reviews

Great Charger Submitted by Lincoln on 2/15/2012
Value
Service
Quality
The best charger for the money.. wish I had gotten the 3010b though as it seems 14s is the way of the future for large helis so that would mean charging 7s packs, but still, this is a awesome charger.
306b Submitted by JOE on 2/13/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Great charger , more than enough power for my needs, awesome for the lipo newbie,giving the power needed and the ease for learning and understanding of whats going on. OH and can't say enough about all the help that DAVE gives, the man takes the time to help, no matter the question, we need more vender's like him and the crew at PROGRESSIVE, top notch.
306b Submitted by John on 1/31/2012
Value
Service
Quality
This is a great charger and will do more that i can put it through. I have charged 3, 6 cell 5000 packs at 25 amps and the icharger handled that with no problem.

I would recommend this as a first charger because it will be one of the last chargers you will need.

John
Great charger Submitted by Kevin on 1/30/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Picked this charger up for my home electric heli's. I could not be any more happy with this purchase. Great people selling the charger as well

Will buy from again!!!!!!!
Icharger306 Submitted by Lynn on 1/28/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Great so far. Excellent service on order and shipping time.
iCharger 306B Submitted by David on 1/23/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Progressive RC is tops in customer service and quality products. The shipping was very fast, included accessories are a plus. They throw in a couple of balance boards to boot.
I will always buy from Progressive RC for my charger and power supply related items.
Mr. Submitted by Sky on 12/23/2011
Service
Quality
Value
Best charger I have ever had!! This is the end all of all chargers! I just got a power supply to match it and now I parallel charge all my lipos and holy cow am I amazed at how well this performs. Time to sell my other 4 crapy chargers!
306B Review Submitted by Marcus on 12/23/2011
Service
Quality
Value
The iCharger 306B fits my charging needs and I'm extremely satisfied with it. I'm also satisfied with the service provided by Progressive RC.
306B Icharger Submitted by Angelo on 12/18/2011
Service
Quality
Value
I had the 106B for 2 years and loved it but need more power for parallel charging. I can now charge 6-6S batteries in less than 30 minutes. Works great and all the menu option are the same as my 106B so it is easy for me to navigate.
Great Charger Submitted by Corey on 11/21/2011
Service
Quality
Value
Super powerful and feature rich! I am able to parallel charge several 2s car packs at a high amperage, gets me back on the track fast.

Items 61 to 70 of 77 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Service
Quality
Value