SpyderBatteries 3S 2200mAh - T-Plug

$29.99

Availability: 39 left in stock. In Stock

Value
Service
Quality
13 Review(s)
Item # 3S-2200T-25C

SpyderBatteries 3S 2200mAh - T-Plug

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Sent not sent Submitted by david on 9/22/2013
Value
Service
Quality
stated that it was sent, could not find the tracking number...called and spoke the Nancy.....she was awesome ...and explain the issue....but I was not happy with the invoice saying it was sent...order 12th delivered the 21st.......:(.....was not in stock she said when they posted order was completed......Will order from them again this batteries are top of the game....and Nancy was so nice cant beat the customer service!!!
A top quality battery Submitted by James on 9/19/2013
Service
Quality
Value
As powerful as many other batteries with higher rated C values. Great price for the quality and power.
2200 25C11.1v LiPo Spyder Submitted by Dave on 9/19/2013
Service
Quality
Value
Love this baterry...lots of snap..great service from Progressive, fast shipping, great follow up. Keep it up Progressive! I will be ordering more product in the future.
Spyder Batteries 2200mah 3C Submitted by Herb on 9/19/2013
Service
Quality
Value
Spyder batteries are in my opinion one of the best battery for the dollar on the market. They don't puff and give continued high performance. The staff at Progressive R/C are the greatest. They are what customer satisfaction is all about.
battery = great Submitted by Steve on 9/19/2013
Quality
Value
Service
very happy with them.
Great packs Submitted by Ed Hall on 9/19/2013
Quality
Value
Service
My 3s 2200 spyder packs are holding up great sice last year.
bad stability Submitted by elad on 9/19/2013
Quality
Value
Service
used it about 4 times charged it to half and put it aside for two weeks after i got back from a vacation got low vol message on icharger

ProgressiveRC Comment: Sorry for the troubles, and we'd be happy to address this issue. It certainly sounds like something else is at play here, LiPo batteries (regardless of brand) will hold voltage over the course of a few days/weeks. We've had no reports of this issue with any of the Spyder batteries and warranty everything we offer for peace of mind.
Best support I've had Submitted by Len on 9/19/2013
Value
Service
Quality
Outstanding verndor: pre-sales support, prompt delivery, speedy problem resolution.
Li Po batteries Submitted by James on 9/19/2013
Service
Quality
Value
Really quick shipping. I got my order in 3 days and it was exactly what I ordered. I am impressed with their customer support, it's great.

3s 2200mah lipo Submitted by DEVIN on 9/19/2013
Value
Service
Quality
I love this battery. I had ordered this battery along with one from MaxAmps and let me tell you its spyders from now on.

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Value
Service
Quality
 

Please wait...