FMA PowerLab 8 v2

$239.99

Availability: 5 left in stock. In Stock

Service
Quality
Value
31 Review(s)
Item # FMAPL8

Add to Wishlist

FMA PowerLab 8 v2

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

PL8 v2 Submitted by Raimo on 4/16/2014
Quality
Value
Service
Really fast delivery, well packed, all in working condition.
Powerlab 8 Submitted by John on 4/6/2014
Value
Service
Quality
Awesome charger. Definitely more than I currently need, but that is why I ordered it. I can definitely grow into this charger and will not have to buy another one for a very long time.
power lab 8 Submitted by Mark on 3/24/2014
Value
Service
Quality
great charger got it quick
Very good charger Submitted by Noam on 11/18/2013
Value
Service
Quality
Very reliable charger, probably the best charger right now. I was also very happy with the fast international shipping of Progressive RC.
PL8 Submitted by Mark on 11/10/2013
Value
Service
Quality
Best charger I have ever owned. I'm an old guy, so I had a bit of a learning curve. After learning the menu and what this rig can do, it's a breeze. Buy it.........
Powerlab 6+8 Submitted by Tad on 10/18/2013
Value
Service
Quality
These are the best charges I've ever owned. One feature I like is it automatically reads the cell count with whatever battery you're charging. Progressive RC ships super fast and I'll happily do more business with them again real soon!
Great charger Submitted by Ramin on 8/29/2013
Value
Service
Quality
I've been using this charger about six month and I bought another one just to have a spare, I love it.
I like Submitted by Charles Martin on 7/19/2013
Quality
Value
Service
The PL8 is everything I had heard it was. Great product. Great service.
Powerlab8 Submitted by Arnt on 4/6/2013
Value
Service
Quality
Fma Powerlab8, Fast shipping and great service
Very nice quality Submitted by Menno on 1/26/2013
Service
Quality
Value
Have not yet powered the charger up and yet I am very impressed. The features are endless and the feel is very nice and robust. I live in The Netherlands and the shipping was excelent.

I had ordered some cables that turned out to be back ordered and yet they already shipped my charger to The Netherlands only to complete my order a couple of days later.

ProgressiveRC is the place to get your charger!

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Service
Quality
Value
 

Please wait...