FMA PowerLab 8 v2

$239.99

Availability: 5 left in stock. In Stock

Quality
Value
Service
31 Review(s)
Item # FMAPL8

Add to Wishlist

FMA PowerLab 8 v2

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Pl8 Submitted by Jørn Ove on 12/2/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Super charger, very happy with it:)
PL8v2 Submitted by Brett on 11/14/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Probably the last charger you'll ever need to buy. Very intuitive to use, accurate, fast. Love the power. Excellent assortment of displays. Regenerative discharge is a nice feature.
Great Charger & Outstanding Shipping Submitted by Kenneth R on 11/3/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Love the charger, easy to use and it will take care of all my charging needs well into the future!!!!
UNBELIEVABLE Submitted by Benjamin on 9/16/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Unbelievable charger. Has made virtually all of my "ol' faithful" charging / IR meters obsolete. I was hesitant of spending the money, but man was it worth it. Buy this and sell the rest of your stuff!
Good Submitted by Knut-Espen on 8/27/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Good
Very Good Charger Submitted by Ellis on 8/17/2012
Quality
Value
Service
This charger is easy to use and can do everything you want. Very happy with the charger.
FMA PowerLab 8 v2 Submitted by Anthony on 6/24/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Great product, easy to use, intuitive menu.
Bad a$$ charger! Submitted by Ronnie L. on 5/27/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Almost anything you can throw at it, it will charge. Although I couldn't charge a three cell transmitter pack w/ built in balencer. I'm now charging batteries anywhere from nine to twelve minutes! WOW!
The Charger For Those Who Want To Know Submitted by Howard on 5/19/2012
Value
Service
Quality
I find most chargers don't give me enough information about the most important component in my model. If you want to know exactly how your battery is taking a charge or the internal resistance of your pack's cells, this is the charger for you. Expensive? Nonsense, the first model you lose to a bad battery will cost more.
Fast Shipping Submitted by Wilfred on 4/27/2012
Value
Service
Quality
My order was shipped the same day I placed it and it was at my door within 2 days. They also contacted me after to make sure everything was ok. Great service made in the U.S.A.

Items 11 to 20 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Quality
Value
Service
 

Please wait...