FMA PowerLab 8 v2

$239.99

Availability: 15 in stock. In Stock

Quality
Value
Service
34 Review(s)
Item # FMAPL8

Add to Wishlist

FMA PowerLab 8 v2

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

I like Submitted by Charles Martin on 7/19/2013
Quality
Value
Service
The PL8 is everything I had heard it was. Great product. Great service.
Powerlab8 Submitted by Arnt on 4/6/2013
Value
Service
Quality
Fma Powerlab8, Fast shipping and great service
Very nice quality Submitted by Menno on 1/26/2013
Service
Quality
Value
Have not yet powered the charger up and yet I am very impressed. The features are endless and the feel is very nice and robust. I live in The Netherlands and the shipping was excelent.

I had ordered some cables that turned out to be back ordered and yet they already shipped my charger to The Netherlands only to complete my order a couple of days later.

ProgressiveRC is the place to get your charger!
Pl8 Submitted by Jørn Ove on 12/2/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Super charger, very happy with it:)
PL8v2 Submitted by Brett on 11/14/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Probably the last charger you'll ever need to buy. Very intuitive to use, accurate, fast. Love the power. Excellent assortment of displays. Regenerative discharge is a nice feature.
Great Charger & Outstanding Shipping Submitted by Kenneth R on 11/3/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Love the charger, easy to use and it will take care of all my charging needs well into the future!!!!
UNBELIEVABLE Submitted by Benjamin on 9/16/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Unbelievable charger. Has made virtually all of my "ol' faithful" charging / IR meters obsolete. I was hesitant of spending the money, but man was it worth it. Buy this and sell the rest of your stuff!
Good Submitted by Knut-Espen on 8/27/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Good
Very Good Charger Submitted by Ellis on 8/17/2012
Quality
Value
Service
This charger is easy to use and can do everything you want. Very happy with the charger.
FMA PowerLab 8 v2 Submitted by Anthony on 6/24/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Great product, easy to use, intuitive menu.

Items 11 to 20 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Quality
Value
Service
 

Please wait...