LiPo Guard

$7.99

Availability: In stock

Service
Quality
Value
8 Review(s)
Item # AC-LG

Add to Wishlist

LiPo Guard

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Great Value Submitted by Doug on 5/17/2013
Service
Quality
Value
Excellent bags, ordered two of them! Great price too!
Must have Submitted by Bjorn on 5/12/2013
Service
Quality
Value
Lets hope i never get to "use" this :)
So far, So Good ! Submitted by Mike on 7/16/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Couldn't beat the price and they hold multable batts at once. I charge 2 at a time but you could probably get 3 or 4 in there. I haven't had any battery fires yet, but the bags look stout enough to handle it. You get peace of mind using them, better safe than sorry!
Large Lipo Guard Submitted by Paul on 4/18/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Great bag. A little larger than others I have bought that are the "same size". These are a couple of dollars more but well worth the extra cost, I will be getting more. I am using with 6S 5000 mah batteries and they fit great with room to spare. I have 2 batteries in the bag and know I could one more in there, maybe two.
Lipo bag Submitted by Me on 4/13/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Great bag, bigger than my other ones good quality and has an awesome PRC logo!

I will be getting another as soon as I need more parts which shouldn't be long :-)
Nice bag Submitted by tw-heli on 4/9/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Just a really nice well made lipo bag. Seems to hold up much better than most. I have a few of them and this bag stay intact while the others unravel around the velcro.

Great service.
Great product at a great price Submitted by Jason Karsten on 3/22/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Definitely worth adding to anyone's charging setup. Solid build, large enough to fit my 4 2200mah 3S when parallel charging.
Great Value! Submitted by OlorinTharkun on 11/4/2011
Quality
Value
Service
I use it with my iCharger 206B and PRC350 power supply to charge three 5000 mAh 2S LiPo batteries at once. I love it because it gives me a feeling of safety and because it was a great price. It could hold up to 4 of those batteries at once. I liked it so much I showed my RC buddy and he asked me to order 2 for him as well!

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Service
Quality
Value
 

Please wait...