Balance Lead Extensions

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Balance Lead Extensions

SKU: AC-BALX
Quality
Value
Service
71 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$4.99

Customer Reviews (71)

Need longer leads to keep everything safeReview by Shawn
Quality
Value
Service
I was looking for longer charging and balance leads,
Because the stock were rather short and close to the charger..
The charging and balance lead worked perfectly, now I can charge far enough away from my charger, and use a safety case, so if anything goes wrong it protected.. the leads are built very well, soldering on the leads are great..
Thanks guys, will definitely order again (Posted on 11/25/2016)
GREAT SERVICE - GREAT PRODUCT - ALWAYSReview by Mike
Value
Service
Quality
I've been buying gear from PRC since the beginning of time :-)... always a good experience and when I can - I don't shop anywhere else... (Posted on 11/20/2016)
Balance Lead ExtensionsReview by Geena
Quality
Value
Service
These extensions are well worth having, and the price won`t break the bank. They allow me to charge my batteries without having to have them lying on the beck of my charging case. Plus, plugging the balance leads in is much easier because you don`t have to fight with the battery`s short wires. These are a welcomed addition to my charging system. (Posted on 11/8/2016)
Balance lead extensionsReview by David
Value
Service
Quality
Great product to use with your chargers. Extended the wires away from my charger so now i can charge in a safe fireproof container that is not right next to the charger. Very nice to use at the flying field to keep everything away from the car battery. Cables are very well made and and easy to connect. Progressive RC is the place for electric flyers. (Posted on 9/17/2016)
use of extended balance leadsReview by sanford
Service
Quality
Value
I bought on old barbeque with a hinged lid perfect for lithium bat. storage and failsafe charging. the extensions allow me to place the chargers outside out of harms way in case of fire. (Posted on 9/4/2016)
JST LiPo Balance Lead Extensions for 7S LIPO packs Review by HBitt
Value
Service
Quality
Purchased 2 Balance Lead Extensions Part # AC-BALX to use with my I-Charger 4010 Duo to charge my 6S and 7s battery packs. I plug these balance leads extension directly into the front of the I-charger and connect other end to the 6s or 7S packs Balance leads. Purchased these to replace the Balance Boards that I had purchased earlier.
NOTE: The balance boards were causing problems with the I-charger properly balancing the 7s packs due to the 1.1 amp fuses that are built into these balance boards. I-charger; now works as was designed by manufacturer. Cells now balance within 1 -3 millivolts. I had to cut off one of the two tabs (left one) to allow the lead to plug into my I-charger. I use the same balance leads extensions to charge both my 6s and 7s packs. You just have to be a little careful when plugging into the balance lead connector with the 6S batteries. Great components, high value, and fast delivery.
(Posted on 8/30/2016)
Add 12" instantly!Review by Ole383
Service
Quality
Value
A definite help for my short balance boards. Reasonable price for such a great gift. (Posted on 8/5/2016)
Terrific product, speedy delivery, great service.Review by Flightdummy37
Quality
Value
Service
This transaction went extremely well. The product is exactly as described and it is very well made. It was packaged perfectly and delivered in a very prompt manner. I will be buying gear from this company on a regular basis. (Posted on 7/20/2016)
JST LiPo Balance Lead ExtensionsReview by Bruno
Quality
Value
Service
Wonderful service .... Top notch quality product!! Alleluia!!! (Posted on 7/2/2016)
15Review by Jan Steinar
Value
Service
Quality
I am very happy with parts and service

Regards
Jan Steinar (Posted on 6/28/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 71 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Balance Lead Extensions

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality