Balance Lead Extensions

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Balance Lead Extensions

SKU: AC-BALX
Quality
Value
Service
77 Review(s)

In stock

$4.99

Customer Reviews (77)

Quality cablesReview by EEK
Service
Quality
Value
These cables are very flexible. Very pleased with them for my charging station, where I needed some extra cable distance from charger to battery. (Posted on 10/2/2017)
Very Fast and high quality Review by NettAir
Value
Service
Quality
Very Fast and high quality. (Posted on 8/4/2017)
goodReview by James
Value
Service
Quality
Stop asking , I love your products (Posted on 5/23/2017)
NiceReview by Dennis
Value
Service
Quality
Good price, good quality, good delivery time. (Posted on 3/4/2017)
Excellent ServiceReview by MikeF
Value
Service
Quality
Happy to have found this vendor via a recommendation from someone else. Impressed with the different choices and great customer service to help me find exactly what I needed. (Posted on 1/13/2017)
GreatReview by Pasta Pete
Value
Service
Quality
Great (Posted on 1/11/2017)
Need longer leads to keep everything safeReview by Shawn
Quality
Value
Service
I was looking for longer charging and balance leads,
Because the stock were rather short and close to the charger..
The charging and balance lead worked perfectly, now I can charge far enough away from my charger, and use a safety case, so if anything goes wrong it protected.. the leads are built very well, soldering on the leads are great..
Thanks guys, will definitely order again (Posted on 11/25/2016)
GREAT SERVICE - GREAT PRODUCT - ALWAYSReview by Mike
Value
Service
Quality
I've been buying gear from PRC since the beginning of time :-)... always a good experience and when I can - I don't shop anywhere else... (Posted on 11/20/2016)
Balance Lead ExtensionsReview by Geena
Quality
Value
Service
These extensions are well worth having, and the price won`t break the bank. They allow me to charge my batteries without having to have them lying on the beck of my charging case. Plus, plugging the balance leads in is much easier because you don`t have to fight with the battery`s short wires. These are a welcomed addition to my charging system. (Posted on 11/8/2016)
Balance lead extensionsReview by David
Value
Service
Quality
Great product to use with your chargers. Extended the wires away from my charger so now i can charge in a safe fireproof container that is not right next to the charger. Very nice to use at the flying field to keep everything away from the car battery. Cables are very well made and and easy to connect. Progressive RC is the place for electric flyers. (Posted on 9/17/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 77 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Balance Lead Extensions

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Service
Quality
Value