Balance Lead Extensions

$4.99

Availability: In stock

Value
Service
Quality
51 Review(s)
Item # AC-BALX

Add to Wishlist

Customer Reviews

The Real Deal Submitted by Glenn on 4/25/2014
Quality
Value
Service
Technical questions were answered professionally. Leads of nice construiction quality. Fast shipping and nice price!
Highly Recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Balance Lead Extension Submitted by Sam on 4/24/2014
Value
Service
Quality
These balance leads make using your lipo bags a little easier, and gives the charger some distance from the battery.
Perfect Submitted by Wayne on 3/18/2014
Value
Service
Quality
Great solution for charging safely and keeping batteries away from charger. Should have had these years ago !
Nankin Hobby Submitted by Mark on 3/2/2014
Service
Quality
Value
the wires are a heaver gauge and longer than most other on the market. These are a must have for chargers that have the balance board built in the side of the charger.
Balance leads Submitted by George on 1/31/2014
Value
Service
Quality
Not my first purchase of these, I just filled the box, 3s to 6s, great quality product
Perfect accessory Submitted by Michael on 12/30/2013
Value
Service
Quality
The first 4 balance leads I bought are performing perfectly.
The second 4 balance leads in this purchase will do the same.
I plan on one, maybe 2 more sets of 4 to completely fill my balance boards. Consider this, these extension help you avoid trying to connect the short balance leads on your batteries everytime you charge. It gets a bit tedious trying to pack your battery packs into a lipo safety bag for charging without them. Balance voltage drop is minimized because of there length and I still get perfectly balanced packs everytime. These are WAY worth the value and their shipping speed rocks! Way to go Progressive, Thx!!
Dr Submitted by Terry on 11/24/2013
Value
Service
Quality
Great length and well made product, not to mention the great price for the 2 pack.
Balance lead extensions. Submitted by Danny on 11/2/2013
Value
Service
Quality
Great product and shipping was extremely fast.
Balance lead extensions Submitted by Biohazardman on 10/8/2013
Value
Service
Quality
Another inexpensive connector with wire to save me time and money. Nice thin pliable wires on all this stuff so easy to handle but balance with care as much amperage could cause troubles.
Balance extension Submitted by Bjorn Tore on 9/4/2013
Value
Service
Quality
Super soft cables. Superb.

Regards from Norway

ProgressiveRC Comment: Thanks for your feedback and support. Hilsen from America :).

Items 11 to 20 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Value
Service
Quality