Balance Lead Extensions

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Balance Lead Extensions

SKU: AC-BALX
Value
Service
Quality
64 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$4.99

Customer Reviews (64)

LiPo Balance Lead ExtensionsReview by John
Value
Service
Quality
Exactly what I wanted for a reasonable price, delivered in good condition on time! (Posted on 10/19/2015)
RetiredReview by Robert
Value
Service
Quality
Exactly what I needed to make charging easier. (Posted on 10/9/2015)
Balance leadsReview by kevmeist
Quality
Value
Service
Progressive RC is one of the most responsive companies I have dealt with. I initially ordered several sets of balance extensions and had an issue with one set where the lead appeared to have not been soldered well and "fell off" after being make and break for a little while. I sent a picture of the "bad" lead and Progressive immediately shipped out a replacement. Great customer service. I suppose everything could have a problem and the thing to take away from some part failure is how the company deals with it. One cannot ask for better than Progressive RC.

I have asked several questions over the last 6 months (when setting up the home built charging station). The response has always been fast.

In summary, a great company to use! (Posted on 9/26/2015)
Progressive RC ServiceReview by kevmeist
Value
Service
Quality
Progressive is one of the most responsive companies that I have dealt with. Prompt responses, advice when needed (also promptly).

Excellent company to use!

Kevin (Posted on 8/13/2015)
Extension Review by Brendan
Service
Quality
Value
Extension are must to give you more flexibility on your charging area. My only cause is to make sure their plug in on both ends before setting charger. (Posted on 7/19/2015)
Balance leadsReview by Robin J.
Value
Service
Quality
Excellent quality, plugs work well 100% satisfied. (Posted on 6/10/2015)
Perfect As UsualReview by David
Value
Service
Quality
High quality product as is everything I have purchased from Progressive RC. Delivered in excellent package and on time. (Posted on 1/28/2015)
Balance leadsReview by CP
Value
Service
Quality
First purchase from Progressive, won't be the last. Just what I've been looking for. Very good quality. (Posted on 1/3/2015)
Balance ExtensionsReview by ADRIC
Value
Service
Quality
The long balance extensions are a must-have for the iCharger. Allows for plenty of room when having to charge 2 different packs. (Posted on 12/20/2014)
Balance Lead ExtentionsReview by Doug
Service
Quality
Value
Must have for any balance board, especially if your batteries have short balance plugs. Great value and fast shipping. I was going to make these myself but after looking at my time and material cost I could not come close to what Progressive is selling them for. (Posted on 11/7/2014)

Items 11 to 20 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Balance Lead Extensions

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality