Balance Lead Extensions

$4.99

Availability: In stock

Quality
Value
Service
39 Review(s)
Item # AC-BALX

Add to Wishlist

Balance Lead Extensions

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Must Have Item Submitted by Greg on 8/25/2013
Value
Service
Quality
This is a must have item! Balancing lead are getting shorter but with these extensions no problem. I've got a few 6s batteries that have about 1" balancing leads. These extension makes is so much better to use my parallel charging board.
balance extensions Submitted by james on 8/13/2013
Value
Service
Quality
good
Balance lead extensions Submitted by Ralph on 7/16/2013
Quality
Value
Service
They work fantastic. They make hooking two 6s packs on a battery tray balance leads to my PL-8 so much easier than anything I was doing before, I can't believe it took me so long to find them. Only way to go.
Balance lead extensions Submitted by David on 7/9/2013
Quality
Value
Service
Exactly what I needed! Great product and shipping was extremely fast.
Balance Lead Extension cables for iCharger Submitted by Dave on 5/19/2013
Service
Quality
Value
These Balance Lead Extension charging cables are high quality, perfect, and work great on the iCharger to extend the connection from your iCharger to your the battery or parallel board for parallel charging. Thanks Progressive Rc for the excellent products and superior customer service you provide us! Thanks a million, you guys rock. Also your blog (link found on your website) has a tremendous amount of info that is really helpful! Thanks again! Dave
PS - A multiple time repeat customer and a customer for life too!
Balance lead extensions Submitted by George on 5/17/2013
Service
Quality
Value
Great products at a fair price, that's all I ever ask for. Nice job Progressive!!
Great service and products Submitted by Glen on 2/22/2013
Quality
Value
Service
Web site easy to use, timely receipt of order, and best of all the product works...
Double Value Submitted by Ron Hopkins on 2/5/2013
Quality
Value
Service
Product was very well made, I didn't read each package contained TWO leads, making this an awesome value also!
Excellent Quality Submitted by JB on 1/26/2013
Service
Quality
Value
I recently purchased over $200 in cables & connectors. Why? Because these were the best quality I could find @ a competitive price.
Perfect as promised Submitted by John on 1/25/2013
Service
Quality
Value
Just what I needed to parallel charge 6, 6S batteries at one time using parallel charging board and EC 5 charge lead extensions also purchased here. The staff is excellent and the products are top quality. When you purchase these understand they come 2 to a package. For charging needs Progressive is the way to go. Wish they would carry motors & Esc.

Items 11 to 20 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Quality
Value
Service
 

Please wait...