Balance Lead Extensions

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Balance Lead Extensions

SKU: AC-BALX
Value
Service
Quality
64 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$4.99

Customer Reviews (64)

Balance ExtentionsReview by Anthony
Value
Service
Quality
This is a great addition for your lipos and life batteries. It makes charging easy, no more dangerous hook-ups on the bench. At the field it makes charging a snap. Must mention Progressive is the best at customer service and shipping was super fast. (Posted on 9/9/2014)
Balance Lead ExtensionsReview by John White
Quality
Value
Service
Parts were as described and arrived in a timely manner. (Posted on 7/21/2014)
Good productReview by manuel
Quality
Value
Service
Fast shipping and excellent quality (Posted on 7/9/2014)
The Real DealReview by Glenn
Quality
Value
Service
Technical questions were answered professionally. Leads of nice construiction quality. Fast shipping and nice price!
Highly Recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Posted on 4/25/2014)
Balance Lead ExtensionReview by Sam
Value
Service
Quality
These balance leads make using your lipo bags a little easier, and gives the charger some distance from the battery. (Posted on 4/24/2014)
PerfectReview by Wayne
Value
Service
Quality
Great solution for charging safely and keeping batteries away from charger. Should have had these years ago ! (Posted on 3/18/2014)
Nankin HobbyReview by Mark
Service
Quality
Value
the wires are a heaver gauge and longer than most other on the market. These are a must have for chargers that have the balance board built in the side of the charger. (Posted on 3/2/2014)
Balance leadsReview by George
Value
Service
Quality
Not my first purchase of these, I just filled the box, 3s to 6s, great quality product (Posted on 1/31/2014)
Perfect accessoryReview by Michael
Value
Service
Quality
The first 4 balance leads I bought are performing perfectly.
The second 4 balance leads in this purchase will do the same.
I plan on one, maybe 2 more sets of 4 to completely fill my balance boards. Consider this, these extension help you avoid trying to connect the short balance leads on your batteries everytime you charge. It gets a bit tedious trying to pack your battery packs into a lipo safety bag for charging without them. Balance voltage drop is minimized because of there length and I still get perfectly balanced packs everytime. These are WAY worth the value and their shipping speed rocks! Way to go Progressive, Thx!! (Posted on 12/30/2013)
DrReview by Terry
Value
Service
Quality
Great length and well made product, not to mention the great price for the 2 pack. (Posted on 11/24/2013)

Items 21 to 30 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Balance Lead Extensions

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Service
Quality
Value