Balance Lead Extensions

$4.99

Availability: In stock

Value
Service
Quality
39 Review(s)
Item # AC-BALX

Add to Wishlist

Balance Lead Extensions

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Progressive RC Submitted by Steve on 3/24/2012
Quality
Value
Service
At my entry into this hobby, I should have bypassed the LHS and purchased the power supplies and all associated parts which I now require only as recommended by the folks at Progressive RC. Be smarter than me, ask these guys and they steer you well. Buy it once; buy it correctly, from Progressive. Every part I’ve purchased from these guys is “a cut above” and does withstand any test of time.
balance leads Submitted by Lee on 3/2/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Excellent quality! And two to a pack better than I expected!

Excellent flexibility! And just the right length!
Balance extension leads Submitted by Mahesh on 2/24/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Perfect. The right length and right connectors at a great price. I was surprised there were 2 to a package, so ended up with more than I really needed.
Ballance leads Submitted by Kevin on 1/25/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Everything was perfect!!!
Essential if using a parallel charge board Submitted by Brian on 11/12/2011
Quality
Value
Service
These are a must have if you are using a parallel charge board. Great quality and service is always top notch.
Great products and service. Submitted by Nathan on 11/8/2011
Quality
Value
Service
While I was impressed by the value of the products I ordered, I was even more impressed by the quality of the products I received. I've moved ProgressiveRC to the top of my RC supplier list.
High Quality Submitted by Nick on 10/22/2011
Quality
Value
Service
These balance extensions are really nice quality and worked great. The only thing that kept them from perfect was that they're only available in one length. A lot of us make our own 12s stick packs and only need an extension long enough for the rear pack lead to reach out the front of the stick pack. More sizes please :)
essential add on for the paralell charge board Submitted by Brian Redmon on 10/5/2011
Value
Service
Quality
The extensions are a value and make parallel charging even more convenient.This is an essential add on for the paralell charge board if your batts have short balance leads.
Customer service Submitted by Michael on 9/17/2011
Value
Service
Quality
Everything I have ordered from ProgressiveRC has arrived quickly and in perfect condition. This is one of the few companies that truly puts Customer Satisfaction above everything else. This is my "go-to" site for anything related to batteries and charging!

Items 31 to 39 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Value
Service
Quality
 

Please wait...