Balance Lead Extensions

$4.99

Availability: In stock

Service
Quality
Value
43 Review(s)
Item # AC-BALX

Add to Wishlist

Balance Lead Extensions

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Balance Lead Extension Submitted by Gus on 6/15/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Great product, excellent service.
Balance lead extension Submitted by Keki V on 5/14/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Very good quality, and it is a lot easy to connect the battery to the balance board. Thanks for the product.
Balance Lead Extensions Submitted by Dan on 5/8/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Great high quality product and the service could not be better. These folks really care and go out of their way to provide the best service possible.
Quality product Submitted by Joseph on 4/26/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Quality - reasonable price - highly recommended.
Progressive RC Submitted by Steve on 3/24/2012
Quality
Value
Service
At my entry into this hobby, I should have bypassed the LHS and purchased the power supplies and all associated parts which I now require only as recommended by the folks at Progressive RC. Be smarter than me, ask these guys and they steer you well. Buy it once; buy it correctly, from Progressive. Every part I’ve purchased from these guys is “a cut above” and does withstand any test of time.
balance leads Submitted by Lee on 3/2/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Excellent quality! And two to a pack better than I expected!

Excellent flexibility! And just the right length!
Balance extension leads Submitted by Mahesh on 2/24/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Perfect. The right length and right connectors at a great price. I was surprised there were 2 to a package, so ended up with more than I really needed.
Ballance leads Submitted by Kevin on 1/25/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Everything was perfect!!!
Essential if using a parallel charge board Submitted by Brian on 11/12/2011
Quality
Value
Service
These are a must have if you are using a parallel charge board. Great quality and service is always top notch.
Great products and service. Submitted by Nathan on 11/8/2011
Quality
Value
Service
While I was impressed by the value of the products I ordered, I was even more impressed by the quality of the products I received. I've moved ProgressiveRC to the top of my RC supplier list.

Items 31 to 40 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Service
Quality
Value
 

Please wait...