Balance Lead Extensions

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Balance Lead Extensions

SKU: AC-BALX
Service
Quality
Value
68 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$4.99

Customer Reviews (68)

balance extensionsReview by james
Value
Service
Quality
good (Posted on 8/13/2013)
Balance lead extensionsReview by Ralph
Quality
Value
Service
They work fantastic. They make hooking two 6s packs on a battery tray balance leads to my PL-8 so much easier than anything I was doing before, I can't believe it took me so long to find them. Only way to go. (Posted on 7/16/2013)
Balance lead extensionsReview by David
Quality
Value
Service
Exactly what I needed! Great product and shipping was extremely fast. (Posted on 7/9/2013)
Balance Lead Extension cables for iChargerReview by Dave
Service
Quality
Value
These Balance Lead Extension charging cables are high quality, perfect, and work great on the iCharger to extend the connection from your iCharger to your the battery or parallel board for parallel charging. Thanks Progressive Rc for the excellent products and superior customer service you provide us! Thanks a million, you guys rock. Also your blog (link found on your website) has a tremendous amount of info that is really helpful! Thanks again! Dave
PS - A multiple time repeat customer and a customer for life too! (Posted on 5/19/2013)
Balance lead extensionsReview by George
Service
Quality
Value
Great products at a fair price, that's all I ever ask for. Nice job Progressive!! (Posted on 5/17/2013)
Great service and productsReview by Glen
Quality
Value
Service
Web site easy to use, timely receipt of order, and best of all the product works... (Posted on 2/22/2013)
Double ValueReview by Ron Hopkins
Quality
Value
Service
Product was very well made, I didn't read each package contained TWO leads, making this an awesome value also! (Posted on 2/5/2013)
Excellent QualityReview by JB
Service
Quality
Value
I recently purchased over $200 in cables & connectors. Why? Because these were the best quality I could find @ a competitive price. (Posted on 1/26/2013)
Perfect as promisedReview by John
Service
Quality
Value
Just what I needed to parallel charge 6, 6S batteries at one time using parallel charging board and EC 5 charge lead extensions also purchased here. The staff is excellent and the products are top quality. When you purchase these understand they come 2 to a package. For charging needs Progressive is the way to go. Wish they would carry motors & Esc. (Posted on 1/25/2013)
I Charger 306B Hardline and extentionsReview by Todd Smith
Service
Quality
Value
Want to say thanks to Progressive RC for excellent service and professional advice on choosing the rite charger and board for my needs.Very happy.Thanks again guys. Merry X Mas !!! (Posted on 12/5/2012)

Items 41 to 50 of 68 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Balance Lead Extensions

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality