IOTA DLS-55 Power Supply

$187.99

Availability: 17 in stock. In Stock

Value
Service
Quality
13 Review(s)
Item # PS-DLS55

Add to Wishlist

IOTA DLS-55 Power Supply

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Retired and loving it Submitted by Kerry on 5/25/2014
Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service, shipped fast, save big over ordering from rv service repair. Plus put it in and saved big again. Thanks
Nice work! Submitted by Jim Boyce on 2/21/2014
Value
Service
Quality
Very stable and quiet pwr supply. Fast delivery and thick packaging.
na Submitted by ron on 12/12/2013
Value
Service
Quality
great
dls. 55 Submitted by John on 10/14/2013
Quality
Value
Service
Units arrived quickly installation was easy . Units DLS 55 working very well .
Good value Submitted by Thomas on 4/13/2013
Value
Service
Quality
I wish it had a power switch. Otherwise an excellent power supply at a nice price.
Iota DLS-55 Submitted by LF - Gilbert, Arizona on 4/5/2013
Value
Service
Quality
ProgressiveRC shipped my power supply right away, with no delays. They offered the best price and they are a reputable, factory authorized dealer. The DLS-55 is a great power supply and I look forward to using it to power my amateur radio equipment. I would purchase additional product from ProgressiveRC, without question.
IOTA DLS-55 w/ iQ4 control Submitted by Mark on 2/23/2013
Quality
Value
Service
My DLS-55 got wet and it shorted out. I also discovered the quick charge plug was installed and never removed. I didn't know it existed. I purchased a new DLS-55 with the iQ4 so I can plug in and ignore it. The order was delivered one day before the projected date and I am a happy customer.
IOTA DLS-55 Submitted by Donald on 2/11/2013
Quality
Value
Service
The IOTA DLS-55 power supply/charger arrived in a very timely manner. This itme was a direct replacement for a 12 year old IOTA DLS-55. It hooked up very easily and is now in service at a very good value. Thanks, Donald
iota 55 amp power supply Submitted by Barry on 2/10/2013
Quality
Value
Service
super service and quality we now have 6 and love them
Iota DLS-55 Submitted by Jerry on 6/1/2012
Quality
Value
Service
I ordered this as an identical replacement for the power supply that burned out in my RV. IMPORTANT!!! the old P.S. was not at fault! I got a high voltage jolt from the campsite power post. I lost everything AC that was on one side of the AC buss. Since then, I have installed circuit protection. Closing the barn door after..... well you get the picture. Install was easy and, so far, no issues w/ new P.S.

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Value
Service
Quality
 

Please wait...