Parallel (6x) Balance Adapter

$7.99

Availability: In stock

Service
Quality
Value
58 Review(s)
Item # AC-PAR6

Add to Wishlist

Parallel (6x) Balance Adapter

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

6x blancer Submitted by john leary on 1/8/2013
Service
Quality
Value
Best service i have ever had. The shipping was on time as said, even during a holiday.
The 6x blancer is of good quality and was process thru paypal. rc progressive is the place to shop..Best service around......
Thanks for your services Submitted by john leary on 1/8/2013
Service
Quality
Value
MY I charger b6 is great, i love this charger and would like to say the service i received from progressive rc was outstanding. I will buy from you again and would like to take this time to tell everyone that progressive rc is the place to buy chargers and batterys. The whole product line is the best...
Parallel Balance Adapter Submitted by Jonathan on 12/23/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality. Great customer support. Fast shipping.
Great! Submitted by djmoose on 12/16/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Simple product, works great!
PARALLEL (6X) BALANCE ADAPTER Submitted by Ralph on 11/25/2012
Service
Quality
Value
+++++ works well - very happy at this point - seems to be quality construction.
6X Balance adapter Submitted by Bernie on 11/16/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Products are always top of the line. No quality disappointment ever. But it's the customer service that has my loyalty. Great people to deal with.
3s parallel balance cable Submitted by Ash on 10/27/2012
Value
Service
Quality
As always, great quality and low prices and the best support. Even when shipped halfway across the world.
Great Quality Balance cables Submitted by Andreas on 10/26/2012
Quality
Value
Service
I ordered a 6x JST 6s cable and couldnt be happier. The connector is well-made and all the connections and solder points are in a very good shape. Worth every single dollar I spent.
6X JST Balance/Charge Cables a Winner! Submitted by Michael C. on 10/9/2012
Service
Quality
Value
With the ProgressiveRC 6X Balance Adapter and matching 6X JST Charge cables, I can recharge my 2S 460mAh batteries in a fraction of the time it took before. Very helpful and speedy service as well.
Just perfect Submitted by DanBo on 10/2/2012
Value
Service
Quality
I have a few of these to add more balance taps for the 2 boards I run for both 2 and 3s.
Just a perfect way to add more versatility to your charging system. Top quality product, service and shipping as usual.

Items 21 to 30 of 58 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Quality
Value
Service
 

Please wait...