Parallel (6x) Balance Adapter

$7.99

Availability: In stock

Service
Quality
Value
62 Review(s)
Item # AC-PAR6

Add to Wishlist

Parallel (6x) Balance Adapter

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

3s parallel balance cable Submitted by Ash on 10/27/2012
Value
Service
Quality
As always, great quality and low prices and the best support. Even when shipped halfway across the world.
Great Quality Balance cables Submitted by Andreas on 10/26/2012
Quality
Value
Service
I ordered a 6x JST 6s cable and couldnt be happier. The connector is well-made and all the connections and solder points are in a very good shape. Worth every single dollar I spent.
6X JST Balance/Charge Cables a Winner! Submitted by Michael C. on 10/9/2012
Service
Quality
Value
With the ProgressiveRC 6X Balance Adapter and matching 6X JST Charge cables, I can recharge my 2S 460mAh batteries in a fraction of the time it took before. Very helpful and speedy service as well.
Just perfect Submitted by DanBo on 10/2/2012
Value
Service
Quality
I have a few of these to add more balance taps for the 2 boards I run for both 2 and 3s.
Just a perfect way to add more versatility to your charging system. Top quality product, service and shipping as usual.
Customer Support Submitted by Michael on 10/1/2012
Value
Service
Quality
i ordered the wrong part. Called RC Progressive and got immediate help. They sent me the correct part, told me how to return my wrong part, and refunded my PayPal account with no hassles. I will always use RC Progressive whenever possible.
top Submitted by Kurt on 9/29/2012
Value
Service
Quality
quick shipping
best service *****
Quality as usual Submitted by Aron on 9/28/2012
Service
Quality
Value
I always receive quality products from progressiveRC and they seem to have quite a bit of the specialty cables that other vendors do not carry.
Great product...Great value! Submitted by Mike V on 9/25/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Product is fantastic. Works perfectly with my Powerlab 8!
4s parallel balancer Submitted by Ryan on 9/18/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Products works great but it's the service that brings me back! Fast shipping & excellent customer service!! This is my go to company when I need anything regarding cables!!! Thanks!
3s parallel balance cable Submitted by David on 9/11/2012
Value
Service
Quality
I love progressive rc!

Items 31 to 40 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Service
Quality
Value
 

Please wait...