Parallel (6x) Balance Adapter

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Parallel (6x) Balance Adapter

SKU: AC-PAR6
Value
Service
Quality
72 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$7.99

Customer Reviews (72)

Just greatReview by Menno
Service
Quality
Value
Title says it all, just great in every way. (Posted on 1/26/2013)
balance cableReview by Don
Service
Quality
Value
Items arrived on time. Excellent ptoduct (Posted on 1/26/2013)
Wonderful cableReview by Ron
Service
Quality
Value
I'm just getting started with parallel charging. The premade cables make it easier.

Great price and in stock. (Posted on 1/20/2013)
Great Quality CablesReview by James
Service
Quality
Value
As with all products from Progressive, the quality is obvious right out of the box. I have used many products over the last year. The chargers, cases, cables are all tops. (Posted on 1/14/2013)
6x blancerReview by john leary
Service
Quality
Value
Best service i have ever had. The shipping was on time as said, even during a holiday.
The 6x blancer is of good quality and was process thru paypal. rc progressive is the place to shop..Best service around...... (Posted on 1/8/2013)
Thanks for your servicesReview by john leary
Service
Quality
Value
MY I charger b6 is great, i love this charger and would like to say the service i received from progressive rc was outstanding. I will buy from you again and would like to take this time to tell everyone that progressive rc is the place to buy chargers and batterys. The whole product line is the best... (Posted on 1/8/2013)
Parallel Balance AdapterReview by Jonathan
Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality. Great customer support. Fast shipping. (Posted on 12/23/2012)
Great!Review by djmoose
Service
Quality
Value
Simple product, works great! (Posted on 12/16/2012)
PARALLEL (6X) BALANCE ADAPTERReview by Ralph
Service
Quality
Value
+++++ works well - very happy at this point - seems to be quality construction. (Posted on 11/25/2012)
6X Balance adapterReview by Bernie
Service
Quality
Value
Products are always top of the line. No quality disappointment ever. But it's the customer service that has my loyalty. Great people to deal with. (Posted on 11/16/2012)

Items 31 to 40 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Parallel (6x) Balance Adapter

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Service
Quality
Value