Parallel (6x) Balance Adapter

$7.99

Availability: In stock

Value
Service
Quality
67 Review(s)
Item # AC-PAR6

Add to Wishlist

Parallel (6x) Balance Adapter

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

top Submitted by Kurt on 9/29/2012
Value
Service
Quality
quick shipping
best service *****
Quality as usual Submitted by Aron on 9/28/2012
Service
Quality
Value
I always receive quality products from progressiveRC and they seem to have quite a bit of the specialty cables that other vendors do not carry.
Great product...Great value! Submitted by Mike V on 9/25/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Product is fantastic. Works perfectly with my Powerlab 8!
4s parallel balancer Submitted by Ryan on 9/18/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Products works great but it's the service that brings me back! Fast shipping & excellent customer service!! This is my go to company when I need anything regarding cables!!! Thanks!
3s parallel balance cable Submitted by David on 9/11/2012
Value
Service
Quality
I love progressive rc!
Good product Submitted by Mark on 8/23/2012
Quality
Value
Service
This is exactly what I wanted and was offered for a reasonable price. It arrived quickly and works great.
Works Great for Blade 130X Submitted by David on 8/12/2012
Quality
Value
Service
This combined with the JST 6x charge cable and a UMX to JST adapter is a great solution for low cost lipos and fast efficient charging for the 130x.
Fun Times Six Submitted by Jim F. on 8/11/2012
Quality
Value
Service
One cable, one charger, six batteries. With this cable I now have six times the fun after one charging session.
Balance Adapters Submitted by Alan on 7/27/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Outstanding service and products as usual.
Thanks.
Fast Service Submitted by Jim on 7/23/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Great quality and fast service with good pricing, I couldn't ask for more!

Items 41 to 50 of 67 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Value
Service
Quality