Parallel (6x) Balance Adapter

$7.99

Availability: In stock

Value
Service
Quality
71 Review(s)
Item # AC-PAR6

Add to Wishlist

Customer Reviews

Great Quality Balance cables Submitted by Andreas on 10/26/2012
Quality
Value
Service
I ordered a 6x JST 6s cable and couldnt be happier. The connector is well-made and all the connections and solder points are in a very good shape. Worth every single dollar I spent.
6X JST Balance/Charge Cables a Winner! Submitted by Michael C. on 10/9/2012
Service
Quality
Value
With the ProgressiveRC 6X Balance Adapter and matching 6X JST Charge cables, I can recharge my 2S 460mAh batteries in a fraction of the time it took before. Very helpful and speedy service as well.
Just perfect Submitted by DanBo on 10/2/2012
Value
Service
Quality
I have a few of these to add more balance taps for the 2 boards I run for both 2 and 3s.
Just a perfect way to add more versatility to your charging system. Top quality product, service and shipping as usual.
Customer Support Submitted by Michael on 10/1/2012
Value
Service
Quality
i ordered the wrong part. Called RC Progressive and got immediate help. They sent me the correct part, told me how to return my wrong part, and refunded my PayPal account with no hassles. I will always use RC Progressive whenever possible.
top Submitted by Kurt on 9/29/2012
Value
Service
Quality
quick shipping
best service *****
Quality as usual Submitted by Aron on 9/28/2012
Service
Quality
Value
I always receive quality products from progressiveRC and they seem to have quite a bit of the specialty cables that other vendors do not carry.
Great product...Great value! Submitted by Mike V on 9/25/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Product is fantastic. Works perfectly with my Powerlab 8!
4s parallel balancer Submitted by Ryan on 9/18/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Products works great but it's the service that brings me back! Fast shipping & excellent customer service!! This is my go to company when I need anything regarding cables!!! Thanks!
3s parallel balance cable Submitted by David on 9/11/2012
Value
Service
Quality
I love progressive rc!
Good product Submitted by Mark on 8/23/2012
Quality
Value
Service
This is exactly what I wanted and was offered for a reasonable price. It arrived quickly and works great.

Items 41 to 50 of 71 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Value
Service
Quality