Parallel (6x) Balance Adapter

$7.99

Availability: In stock

Quality
Value
Service
66 Review(s)
Item # AC-PAR6

Add to Wishlist

Parallel (6x) Balance Adapter

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Parallel (6x) Balance Adapter Submitted by Al on 7/20/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Excellent quality and price for this adapter. It allows me to charge all of my 6S LiPo's in the time I could normally only charge one.
5S Parallel balance adapter Submitted by Robert on 5/15/2012
Value
Service
Quality
I've been using the parallel balance adapter for the last couple weeks with my 106B Icharger and 5s Lipo batteries. Works great. Thanks.
If you've never experienced "First Class", now you have! Submitted by Gino on 5/8/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Mr. Gray,

You and your team have so much to be proud of. This is by far the highest level of professionalism with absolute knowledge of the value of repeat business by demonstrating a pure customer focused transaction. I never have had a better transaction via online ordering and quite honestly any in-store experiences like this since I started flying RC aircraft. All top rate, fast, easy, and direct. From the easy search of your website to opening my package, down to the inclusion of your business card and even candy! I have told everyone who told me it was a "must" to go to some other site stating they're a "buddy" of electric power, they were All wrong! I am now claiming the title of not only your customer, but the new "California Progressive RC Evangelist"!
I purchased an Icharger 206b and 350w power supply, with cables. All were packaged perfectly and perform at the highest level!
Thank you to you and your team!

Gino III
4s & 6s parallel cables Submitted by Karsten on 4/4/2012
Quality
Value
Service
I got my parallel balance cables today and am kind of disappointed to see that they are not silicone wires. This makes them a little stiff and not nice and flexible which is what you want when charging 12 6s lipos and you have to be able to fit them all on the table.
A cable of 1st choice Submitted by Archil on 4/2/2012
Quality
Value
Service
I haven't seen or used any other parallel balance adapters but this seems to be made quite well. all solderings and shrink tubes seem to be very sturdy and I think it will not wear and tear anytime soon.
6S JST Submitted by Mark on 3/26/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Awesome quality, much better then other parrallel cables I've seen. Great service, one of the best in the business.
by Philippe Submitted by balancer 6s on 3/16/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Excellent service and quality products ;
I use these to charge 5 lipo 5200ah 6s , and just connect one battery to the charger , the other are charged by the parralele connector 6s when I use my bike ;
Of course no more than 5 a- 6a for the imax B8 ( divided by 5 baterry it make only 1a for one lipo 6s , that correct!)
Balance 6 in a hurry! Submitted by Bryan on 3/10/2012
Quality
Value
Service
David and the gang have got what it takes to cover your charging needs! I will definitely be using them as often as I need charging parts. Tell your friends about Progressive!
Awesome quality with Super FAST shipping Submitted by Seth on 3/5/2012
Quality
Value
Service
This is the second time I have ordered from Dave. This order was placed Tuesday and when I got home from work the next day I was shocked to see it in the mailbox! Dude you guys rock! I think my next purchase will be the ICharger 206B! I appreciate the quality customer service you guys provide and it is nice to have a local company to fill my RC boxes with! Thanks
JST-XH Balance Board Submitted by Ken on 2/17/2012
Quality
Value
Service
The product arrived in a timely manner; however, I am always happy to wait a little extra time for this products quality and the price excellent and as always the item is of very high standard.
Inserting the plugs, pins, adapters align perfectly to need to make it fit it just works.
5 Stars highly recommended and btw there’s many other items that are available that a hard to track down. I really support my Hobby shop but sometimes you just need that extra service.

Items 51 to 60 of 66 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Quality
Value
Service
 

Please wait...