Parallel (6x) Balance Adapter

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Parallel (6x) Balance Adapter

SKU: AC-PAR6
Value
Service
Quality
72 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$7.99

Customer Reviews (72)

Good productReview by Mark
Quality
Value
Service
This is exactly what I wanted and was offered for a reasonable price. It arrived quickly and works great. (Posted on 8/23/2012)
Works Great for Blade 130XReview by David
Quality
Value
Service
This combined with the JST 6x charge cable and a UMX to JST adapter is a great solution for low cost lipos and fast efficient charging for the 130x. (Posted on 8/12/2012)
Fun Times SixReview by Jim F.
Quality
Value
Service
One cable, one charger, six batteries. With this cable I now have six times the fun after one charging session. (Posted on 8/11/2012)
Balance AdaptersReview by Alan
Quality
Value
Service
Outstanding service and products as usual.
Thanks. (Posted on 7/27/2012)
Fast ServiceReview by Jim
Value
Service
Quality
Great quality and fast service with good pricing, I couldn't ask for more! (Posted on 7/23/2012)
Always a good experience Review by Bryan
Value
Service
Quality
I have made several purchases from progressive rc and have never had any issues. Great products, great prices, cheap and fast shipping every time. What more ca you ask for. (Posted on 7/22/2012)
Parallel (6x) Balance AdapterReview by Al
Value
Service
Quality
Excellent quality and price for this adapter. It allows me to charge all of my 6S LiPo's in the time I could normally only charge one. (Posted on 7/20/2012)
5S Parallel balance adapterReview by Robert
Value
Service
Quality
I've been using the parallel balance adapter for the last couple weeks with my 106B Icharger and 5s Lipo batteries. Works great. Thanks. (Posted on 5/15/2012)
If you've never experienced "First Class", now you have! Review by Gino
Value
Service
Quality
Mr. Gray,

You and your team have so much to be proud of. This is by far the highest level of professionalism with absolute knowledge of the value of repeat business by demonstrating a pure customer focused transaction. I never have had a better transaction via online ordering and quite honestly any in-store experiences like this since I started flying RC aircraft. All top rate, fast, easy, and direct. From the easy search of your website to opening my package, down to the inclusion of your business card and even candy! I have told everyone who told me it was a "must" to go to some other site stating they're a "buddy" of electric power, they were All wrong! I am now claiming the title of not only your customer, but the new "California Progressive RC Evangelist"!
I purchased an Icharger 206b and 350w power supply, with cables. All were packaged perfectly and perform at the highest level!
Thank you to you and your team!

Gino III (Posted on 5/8/2012)
4s & 6s parallel cablesReview by Karsten
Quality
Value
Service
I got my parallel balance cables today and am kind of disappointed to see that they are not silicone wires. This makes them a little stiff and not nice and flexible which is what you want when charging 12 6s lipos and you have to be able to fit them all on the table. (Posted on 4/4/2012)

Items 51 to 60 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Parallel (6x) Balance Adapter

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Service