Parallel (6x) Balance Adapter

$7.99

Availability: In stock

Service
Quality
Value
71 Review(s)
Item # AC-PAR6

Add to Wishlist

Customer Reviews

6S JST Submitted by Mark on 3/26/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Awesome quality, much better then other parrallel cables I've seen. Great service, one of the best in the business.
by Philippe Submitted by balancer 6s on 3/16/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Excellent service and quality products ;
I use these to charge 5 lipo 5200ah 6s , and just connect one battery to the charger , the other are charged by the parralele connector 6s when I use my bike ;
Of course no more than 5 a- 6a for the imax B8 ( divided by 5 baterry it make only 1a for one lipo 6s , that correct!)
Balance 6 in a hurry! Submitted by Bryan on 3/10/2012
Quality
Value
Service
David and the gang have got what it takes to cover your charging needs! I will definitely be using them as often as I need charging parts. Tell your friends about Progressive!
Awesome quality with Super FAST shipping Submitted by Seth on 3/5/2012
Quality
Value
Service
This is the second time I have ordered from Dave. This order was placed Tuesday and when I got home from work the next day I was shocked to see it in the mailbox! Dude you guys rock! I think my next purchase will be the ICharger 206B! I appreciate the quality customer service you guys provide and it is nice to have a local company to fill my RC boxes with! Thanks
JST-XH Balance Board Submitted by Ken on 2/17/2012
Quality
Value
Service
The product arrived in a timely manner; however, I am always happy to wait a little extra time for this products quality and the price excellent and as always the item is of very high standard.
Inserting the plugs, pins, adapters align perfectly to need to make it fit it just works.
5 Stars highly recommended and btw there’s many other items that are available that a hard to track down. I really support my Hobby shop but sometimes you just need that extra service.
great item Submitted by Mo on 2/12/2012
Value
Service
Quality
none
Parallel Balance Adapter Submitted by Andrew on 2/3/2012
Value
Service
Quality
The parallel balance adapters work perfectly, saving an inordinate amount of our precious flying time - thankyou progressiverc. Cheaper to buy from you here in America including postage, than from at home in Australia!
simple but effective Submitted by Mark on 1/25/2012
Value
Service
Quality
I could have made this myself but why bother when you can buy it from PRC. By the time I ordered all the connectors, it would have cost more and taken longer. It came in two days, looks well made, and fit both my batterries and charger. I'll but from PRC again.
Works Great! Submitted by Hank on 1/15/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Very fast delivery. Cables are quality items.
6x parallel balance adaptors Submitted by Rumple on 11/26/2011
Value
Service
Quality
These cables make parallel balance charging a breeze. I prefer these cables over the "paraboard" approach - they make hooking up all your packs easier... especially if your packs have short balance tap wires (as many of mine do). Don't forget the 6x parallel main leads cable, and read up on parallel charging on RCGroups - search for "About parallel charging of Lixx / PB packs."

Items 61 to 70 of 71 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Service
Quality
Value