Junsi P350 Power Supply

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Junsi P350 Power Supply

SKU: PS-P350
Service
Quality
Value
32 Review(s)

Availability: 40 in stock. In Stock

$69.99

Customer Reviews (32)

Junsi P350Review by Ron
Quality
Value
Service
Great power supply. Very compact for its output. (Posted on 7/8/2014)
Works greatReview by Eric
Quality
Value
Service
I ordered this power supply to replace an aging and lower capacity power supply. This power supply has a nice build quality, and the inclusion of an on/off power switch is a really nice feature as well. It does not have rubber feet installed on the bottom of the supply, but that was easily fixed with some stick on feet. Customer service was top notch, and shipping was fast. Thanks! (Posted on 4/2/2014)
From SwissReview by Anael
Value
Service
Quality
Excellent product thank you and cheap price (Posted on 1/15/2014)
Excellent power supplyReview by Erfan
Value
Service
Quality
Works great, quite and does what it should.
And its small and weighs almost nothing compared to what it does.

Ordered from Sweden, shipped the next day, had it in my hands less then a week later. Perfect! (Posted on 10/6/2013)
PwerfectReview by Bob Hendrickson
Value
Service
Quality
Power supply arrived very quickly in perfect condition. This PS has a small footprint, is quiet and has power factor correction. With these large batteries the cost of electricity does enter the equation. This is my second PS, the first, sold by Voltz, appears to be the same unit and has been running 2 years now. (Posted on 10/4/2013)
good jobReview by George
Value
Service
Quality
fast, thank you! (Posted on 9/25/2013)
Junsi P350 Power SupplyReview by Les Lane
Quality
Value
Service
This is a top quality item, and lives up to its claimed ratings. Progressive RC were as usual, very professional with great communications. Product packed carefully and delivered in reasonable time.
The power supply does what few others in its category do - maintain the designed voltage under heavy (rated) load. Ideal for heavy duty Lipo charging and a really well built, solid unit. Totally recommend! (Posted on 6/17/2013)
Perfect MatchReview by Gerald
Service
Quality
Value
Matches perfectly with the new Thunder Multi Outlet T6x4 320 watt charger. Nice small footprint on the bench. (Posted on 5/11/2013)
great productReview by robert farnell
Quality
Value
Service
would buy from you agine (Posted on 2/23/2013)
Almost two years, still strongReview by Sam
Service
Quality
Value
This it the best one you can get! I was deciding between this and ones that HobbyKing sells. I am glad that I bought it here from ProgressiveRC. I run two chargers with this and it is very reliable! (Posted on 9/25/2012)

Items 11 to 20 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Junsi P350 Power Supply

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality