Parallel (6x) JST-PH Charge Cable for Blade mCPx

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Parallel (6x) JST-PH Charge Cable for Blade mCPx

SKU: AC-PJPHRC
Quality
Value
Service
35 Review(s)

Availability: 93 in stock. In Stock

$9.99

Customer Reviews (35)

A must for mCPX ownersReview by Erfan
Value
Service
Quality
Really good cable when you have multiple batteries.

Ordered from Sweden, got shipped the next day, had it in my hands couple of days later. Perfect! (Posted on 10/6/2013)
Charge cable for MCPXReview by Dwayne
Service
Quality
Value
Cable is high quality at a good price! (Posted on 1/15/2013)
GreatReview by Adam
Service
Quality
Value
You have to love a vendor that provides top quality products at bargain basement prices. (Posted on 1/8/2013)
Nicely made productReview by Robert
Service
Quality
Value
The cable is well made and the service is great. (Posted on 12/28/2012)
Charge Cable for Blade mCP XReview by Greg
Service
Quality
Value
As always fast predictable shipping, It is just a parallel charging cable but well built with nice silicone wire. Works fine. Thanks for being consistent.
(Posted on 12/10/2012)
Top notchReview by michael
Service
Quality
Value
Service and products excellent as always. (Posted on 12/9/2012)
Parallel (6x) JST-PHR-2Review by James
Service
Quality
Value
Ordered 9/12/12, shipped 9/13/12, received 9/15/12. Excellent service and works great. Can charge up to six batteries for UMX Mig 15. (Posted on 9/15/2012)
A must for mCPX ownersReview by Mark
Quality
Value
Service
This cable is very well constructed and works excellent. (Posted on 8/27/2012)
Great!Review by Harjinder
Quality
Value
Service
Excellent service, I called for help and support was awesome.
Product exceeds my expectation (Posted on 8/6/2012)
Nice CableReview by Mark
Quality
Value
Service
This cable has exceeded my expectations. I will be using you for all my charging needs from now on. (Posted on 7/31/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Parallel (6x) JST-PH Charge Cable for Blade mCPx

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality