Parallel (6x) JST-PH Charge Cable for Blade mCPx

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Parallel (6x) JST-PH Charge Cable for Blade mCPx

SKU: AC-PJPHRC
Value
Service
Quality
35 Review(s)

Availability: 76 in stock. In Stock

$9.99

Customer Reviews (35)

Works PerfectlyReview by Chris
Value
Service
Quality
Good quality. Works. What's not to like? (Posted on 5/1/2012)
Parallel (6x) JST-PHR-2Review by Dan
Value
Service
Quality
I have a Blade mSR X that I have converted to use mCPX landing gear and battery. I use two of these cables to charge (or discharge) up to 12 batteries at one time.

Great product and great value. (Posted on 4/22/2012)
Parallel (6x) EC3 Charge CableReview by Dan - K7REX
Value
Service
Quality
These cables are built with high quality material - far better than I've found elsewhere and the price is right.

You won't find better service anywhere. They have gone out of their way to meet all my needs - I could not ask for more. (Posted on 4/15/2012)
JST-XH & XT60 Parallel Charge Board Review by Dan - K7REX
Value
Service
Quality
These boards make battery hookup and charging much easier, faster and less messy than individual cables- they are built of high quality material and will take a beating.

I buy a great deal on-line and have never found service anywhere close to what I've received here. Great job.

(Posted on 4/15/2012)
Parallel (6x) JST-PHR-2 Charge CableReview by Dan - K7REX
Value
Service
Quality
These parallel charging cables are built with high quality materials and will no doubt outlast the batteries I charge them with.

I use two of these at a time to charge up to 12 batteries in parallel.

I can't say enough good about the service I've received - top notch all the way.
(Posted on 4/15/2012)
Well made cable, fast serviceReview by Bruce
Quality
Value
Service
The charger adapter is made of high quality wire and connectors and works perfectly. (Posted on 2/19/2012)
Just what I needed!Review by Chris
Value
Service
Quality
This charge cable does exactly what I needed, and is very well built. Kudos! (Posted on 1/16/2012)
Fast Delivery / Great ServiceReview by Pete
Value
Service
Quality
Cable arrived very quickly after ordering. Used it several times to charge my MCPx batteries. (Posted on 1/9/2012)
Great product- Must haveReview by Murphy
Value
Service
Quality
Works as advertised of course, very high quality and no issues at all. if you have a mcpx buy this for sure. Thanks prc (Posted on 12/13/2011)
AwesomeReview by Brandon
Value
Service
Quality
Good quality cable and from PRC so you can't go wrong. (Posted on 11/27/2011)

Items 21 to 30 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Parallel (6x) JST-PH Charge Cable for Blade mCPx

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality