PRC500 Power Supply

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

PRC500 Power Supply

SKU: PS-PRC500
Value
Service
Quality
16 Review(s)

Availability: 23 in stock. In Stock

$109.99

Customer Reviews (16)

PRC-500Review by Mike Howell
Service
Quality
Value
Used this power supply quite often,great quality,going to buy balance cables to allow battery to be recessed further into charging bag.Keep up the great work Progressive!. (Posted on 12/7/2015)
Excellent productReview by Matthew C.
Value
Service
Quality
Power supply was delivered timely with no issues. It works perfect to run my lipo charger. I am totally satisfied with ProgressiveRC. (Posted on 4/7/2015)
Item # PS-PRC500Review by Rolando
Value
Service
Quality
Product's great. (Posted on 3/9/2015)
500W Power SupplyReview by Steve
Value
Service
Quality
Excellent, High quality product and fast shipping. Thank You!! (Posted on 7/17/2014)
Отзыв о работе БПReview by Vladimir
Value
Service
Quality
Работает нормально. Шумит мало. Почти не греется, хотя я его нагружаю далеко не полный номинал.
Вроде годная вещь, рекомендую. (Posted on 2/13/2014)
Power supplyReview by azonie
Value
Service
Quality
got the PRC 500 PS and am very happy so far.. Am charging 3S batts for my phantom quadcopter and running it thru an icharger 306B. This combo beats the pants off the stock DJI charger and when Hobby King finally ships my paraboard , I will start charging several at once. No more taking all evening to charge up for a relatively short flying session. (Posted on 12/8/2013)
sad guiyReview by Julian
Value
Service
Quality
Ive had this power supply for a year and use with an Hyperion duo charger. now the power supply keeps shutting down, then turning back on and then shutting down again. I cant figure out if it is the charger or the power supply?

ProgressiveRC Comment: Sorry for your troubles, since we do not have your email please contact us if we can help in troubleshooting and resolving your issue.
(Posted on 4/8/2013)
Power SourceReview by Travis
Value
Service
Quality
As advertised and super fast delivery. (Posted on 10/22/2012)
Great Power Supplay Review by enrique
Value
Service
Quality
excellent charge time. I use 11000-14.8-4s batteries and charge them in parallel without any problems (Posted on 10/22/2012)
Prc 500Review by Todd Robertson
Service
Quality
Value
Great power,Super quiet runs cool.Duel charger compatible.I would suggest this to anybody. (Posted on 10/8/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PRC500 Power Supply

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Service
Quality
Value