Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & T-Plug

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & T-Plug

SKU: AC-PCBJT
Quality
Value
Service
59 Review(s)

Availability: 58 in stock. In Stock

$17.99

Customer Reviews (59)

Parralel boardReview by Remel
Quality
Value
Service
great product now i can charge my 2 2S lipo at the same time on this parallel board (Posted on 4/18/2014)
Works as expectedReview by Tim
Quality
Value
Service
Fast shipping, good quality. Would but another if I ever need one. (Posted on 4/15/2014)
balance boardReview by Thomas
Value
Service
Quality
When I started flying bigger helicopters I needed a way to charge larger batteries and charge more of them faster. The iCharger 306B with the balance board makes that easy in the shop or at the field. I'd be lost without the capability of the balance board that lets me charge 6 of my 6S packs at one time! (Posted on 3/5/2014)
Neat, solidly built boardReview by Bill Meeker
Value
Service
Quality
I use this with my Thunder AC6 charger and it works great. May have to get a charger with more than 5 amps output so I can charge more than two 2200mah's at a time. (Posted on 1/24/2014)
QualiyReview by John
Service
Quality
Value
Got this and 4x traxxas adapters, and it works like a charm. I can charge my 4 1500mAh lipos in 1h now insted of 4h. (Posted on 12/20/2013)
item was perfect, and exactly as described.Review by andrew
Service
Quality
Value
Neatly packaged and shipped fast! (Posted on 12/14/2013)
Good exsperence Review by Richard
Service
Quality
Value
What a good idea charging 6 batt. At once in less than one hour. With great service and the quickest dallivery on the Web hard to beat. Really like your web site. Thanks (Posted on 12/1/2013)
parallel charge boardReview by mike
Value
Service
Quality
high quality-----works fine (Posted on 11/30/2013)
A+Review by Murry
Quality
Value
Service
Great service, thank you (Posted on 11/12/2013)
ParaboardReview by Shane
Value
Service
Quality
Super Fast shipping and board works great to charge up to six, 6S lipos at one time.
Highly recommend!
(Posted on 11/10/2013)

Items 11 to 20 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & T-Plug

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Service