Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & T-Plug

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & T-Plug

SKU: AC-PCBJT
Quality
Value
Service
59 Review(s)

Availability: 30 in stock. In Stock

$17.99

Customer Reviews (59)

Sales after Sapport Review by J Forbes
Quality
Value
Service
I would like to say thank you to PRC Staff for all there help after the most recent sales from you guys . you got me set up with my charger PL8 and all my extra to go along with that charger for my charging demands. and great ongoing support after the sale . you guys help me threw step bye step.finding out what i need. thank you for bring me up to speed with all the new technology thats out there to day. and with all the best prices on the market. thank you David and team at PRC......Great big thanks bye John Forbes (Posted on 1/28/2013)
Good company to deal withReview by Mickey
Service
Quality
Value
I'm new to electric RC airplanes. I've had several questions and they have been answered promptly.
I plan to do buisness with these guys again! (Posted on 1/26/2013)
P. Charging boardReview by Oleg
Service
Quality
Value
I love ProgressiveRc. Besides an outstanding customer service, which is rarely matched by other companies, products are of great qualities. P. Board is made solid and a great addition to my iCharger. No more worries of accidental short circuit and annoying electrical tape to cover exposed leads on 6 wires. This board is compact and made to last. A + ProgressiveRC! (Posted on 1/11/2013)
Multi charge boardReview by Robert
Service
Quality
Value
Greatest thing since sliced bread!
I don't know what I did before I found out about this board (Posted on 1/11/2013)
Nice boardReview by Corey
Service
Quality
Value
The board has worked well. Lets me charge six lipo at the same time. Just confused about which balance port goes with witch charging port. Could use instruction or it might not matter?

ProgressiveRC Comment: When using the parallel boards it doesn't matter which main connector and balance connector pair are used, they are all the same and connected in parallel. (Posted on 9/22/2012)
Best experience yetReview by Joshua
Quality
Value
Service
Since I have returned to the hobby I have dropped a lot of money on parts online and I must say this has been the best experience yet. And yes as everyone else has stated shipping was RETARDED fast! I WILL be a returning customer. Thanks progressive you rock! (Posted on 9/6/2012)
iCharger 3010B and paraboardReview by Philippe
Quality
Value
Service
products well arrived, not any problem
Good deal! (Posted on 9/4/2012)
Parallel boardReview by Joe Clair
Quality
Value
Service
Very good service, Fast and efficient. (Posted on 8/31/2012)
Parallel Charge BoardReview by Rodney
Quality
Value
Service
it a great charge board no problem aty all (Posted on 8/11/2012)
charging boardReview by DAVE
Quality
Value
Service
My first purchase from PRC and I have to say I am pleased.
The product arrived safely.
This is the first of a number of items from PRC.

thx
D Levett (Posted on 8/1/2012)

Items 31 to 40 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & T-Plug

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Service
Quality
Value