Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & T-Plug

$17.99

Availability: 137 in stock. In Stock

Quality
Value
Service
53 Review(s)
Item # AC-PCBJT

Add to Wishlist

Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & T-Plug

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

iCharger 3010B and paraboard Submitted by Philippe on 9/4/2012
Quality
Value
Service
products well arrived, not any problem
Good deal!
Parallel board Submitted by Joe Clair on 8/31/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Very good service, Fast and efficient.
Parallel Charge Board Submitted by Rodney on 8/11/2012
Quality
Value
Service
it a great charge board no problem aty all
charging board Submitted by DAVE on 8/1/2012
Quality
Value
Service
My first purchase from PRC and I have to say I am pleased.
The product arrived safely.
This is the first of a number of items from PRC.

thx
D Levett
Board for JST-XH & T-Plug Submitted by PaulT on 7/21/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Very good board and can take 30A of charging current. Parallel charging is the way to go if you have a powerfull charger. I have two parrallel boards and one 1000W charger and a 1200W power supply. Now I can charge my 8 x 6S lipos (37500 mAh total capacity) in one shot using 0.8C. There is no perceivable warming on the wires/connectors/banana plugs.
Good Product Submitted by Scott T on 7/10/2012
Quality
Value
Service
This product is great but could use an instruction sheet. I had to replace the one I ruined with this one and I hope I can be careful enough to keep from ruining this one.
106B+ iCharger and JST-XH & T-Plug Parallel Board Submitted by Dave on 7/9/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Dave was a great help, answered all my questions, took my order and I had it on my doorstep in 2 days with free shipping! Charger and para board work great - can't ask for more than that.
Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH +& T plug. Submitted by Michael Bailor on 6/3/2012
Quality
Value
Service
rd for small and large batteries and it works really well. for me it is a real find. I use the board only for my large packs and the board balance tap recepticals with a 6 JST plug set for my small cells.
This is off base a bit but I want to say that the charge/balance set you sold me for my Beast batteries is also being used for my Gee Bee R2 micro batteries.It's great too. I can say that everything I bought from you has been flawless and makes my RC flying better than before and I thank you for the wonderfou service and quality products you provide.
Michael (I lost some of this. Sorry)
Very Good Quality Submitted by Patrick on 6/3/2012
Quality
Value
Service
I am very pleased with the professionalism of these guys. They are top notch! In fact, I haven't come across anybody else yet with their level of service. And their products are high quality, top notch also.
Works Perfectly Submitted by Curtis on 5/13/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Quick shipping..
Very helpful via email...
Product works perfectly
Thanks!

Items 31 to 40 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Quality
Value
Service
 

Please wait...