Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & T-Plug

$17.99

Availability: 136 in stock. In Stock

Value
Service
Quality
53 Review(s)
Item # AC-PCBJT

Add to Wishlist

Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & T-Plug

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Parallel Charging FTW! Submitted by Joshua on 5/5/2012
Value
Service
Quality
I am just getting started in RC, and the thought of having to wait an hour or so to charge each batt. individually made me reluctant to go all in. But being able to charge six batts. In nearly the same time as one is amazing. No longer have to take all day to charge, and then only fly for an hour. If you feel the need, or the wind has calmed, start charging and flying in no time.
Very Nice Item Real Time Saver! Submitted by Walter on 5/4/2012
Value
Service
Quality
This board is well made should last a while traces must be HD just by the weight of this board highly recomended and saves time charging!5/4/2012
Board for JST-XH & T-Plug Submitted by Dan on 4/28/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Well built, high quality Parallel Charge Board. If your charging several batteries at one time, this is the only way to go.
Good Product Submitted by Tyrone on 3/7/2012
Quality
Value
Service
When I got the product and try to used my charger said on the display "low Voltage" I trouble shutting change the cable with another that come with the charge 208b and I discover that the problem was on the negative cable and positive, them I procedu to open the product and found the one side (the negative) of the iron line was broke and that why there is not negative energy going thru the product and as result my charge display "Low Voltage".
How I Fix just soldering that line and make the continuity of the negative energy going thru back and now is work like a charm, beside that is very Good Product get one! If when pics about this send me e-mail asking for, tyronehart@gmail.com.

ProgressiveRC Comments: The parallel boards are manufactured in a process that leaves virtually no room for bad traces on the PCBs. It's easy to accidentally make contact with a balance plug on the wrong pin, for example one pin over from the intended location on a connector. This brief contact will instantly burn a trace on the board, protecting the charger, and the damage to the board can often be repaired with a touch of solder or a short wire jumper as described above..
No competition Submitted by Justin on 3/3/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Good price. Bought to go with a travel charger I have, works great.
Awesome Submitted by Daniel on 2/10/2012
Value
Service
Quality
The board is awesome. work great you can plug into any balance port or any deans plug all work no matter where you have them plug into. I am ordering more
Para Charger Board Submitted by Lynn on 1/28/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Great so far. Excellent service on order and shipping time.
good Submitted by luke on 1/23/2012
Value
Service
Quality
it works great
Fantastic Submitted by Corey on 11/21/2011
Service
Quality
Value
Great product, great company, progressive RC is again proven to be the best!
time saver Submitted by Rodger on 11/1/2011
Value
Service
Quality
This is a real time saver and excelant quality.

Items 41 to 50 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Value
Service
Quality
 

Please wait...