Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & EC3

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & EC3

SKU: AC-PCBJE3
Service
Quality
Value
48 Review(s)

Availability: 201 in stock. In Stock

$17.99

Customer Reviews (48)

Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & EC3Review by Dave
Value
Service
Quality
Quality product that works right the first time, good value with fast reliable shipping, would purchase again from Progressive RC (Posted on 7/26/2016)
I recommend the JST-XH & EC3 charging boardReview by James
Value
Service
Quality
I highly recommend Progressive and it's products. My Parallel charging board JST-XH & EC3 works just great charging multiple batteries at once. (Posted on 5/31/2016)
Outstanding Service & ProductReview by Pablo
Service
Quality
Value
After a short chat with the friendly tech guys from Progressive, and following their guidance, I ordered an iCharger 208B and a Parallel Charge Board.

Love this combo that allows me to charge/balance multiple batteries simultaneously with peace of mind! (Posted on 4/30/2016)
Very quick service and just what i ordered.Review by Bill
Value
Service
Quality
Very good (Posted on 4/4/2016)
Parallel EC3 Board reviewReview by Ben Rodgers
Service
Quality
Value
The product appears to be very well constructed, and works well.

More education about balance board connectors would have been good--I only got the right one by luck. This after ordering the wrong one prior to that due to foggy understanding and the intracacies of the online ordering process (ie. I thought I had switched to the right one but it was too late). (Posted on 11/23/2015)
ICharger 4010Review by William
Service
Quality
Value
Received excellent guidance on product purchase. Robin was extremly knowledgible about the products and offered adivce on what supplementary products to buy. My 4010 Duo, Meanwell supply and parrellel boards are an awesome combination, which I would not have bought without the help from Progressive.
I will be buying more from them. (Posted on 8/1/2014)
charging boardsReview by Gavin
Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the quick service and delivery and the quality of the products are top of the range. I'm a happy little vegimite. Regards Gavin. (Posted on 7/18/2014)
ESC Parallel Charge BoardReview by Aaron
Value
Service
Quality
High quality board and works as advertised. I received it quickly with no issues. Will definitely buy from ProgressiveRC again. (Posted on 6/14/2014)
16b Charger and Power Source ComboReview by Gary Pugh
Service
Quality
Value
Power Source and 106b Charger work great. I am doing parallel charging without any problems. Thanks for your quick response and delivery time. (Posted on 5/22/2014)
Para boardReview by Mike Dunphy
Quality
Value
Service
Nice quality, works AWESOME.. Had a problem with the balance cable polarity with my charger and Kate had a fix the next day after talking to her about it.Great product and customer service. I will be buying more from them. (Posted on 5/5/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & EC3

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality