Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & EC3

$17.99

Availability: 48 left in stock. In Stock

Value
Service
Quality
37 Review(s)
Item # AC-PCBJE3

Add to Wishlist

Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & EC3

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

EC3 Para Board Submitted by barry on 6/25/2013
Quality
Value
Service
Very happy with my purchase. Arrived on time and performs exactly the function I hoped it would. Seems very well made and durable. Thanks Progressive
Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & EC3 Submitted by Chuck on 6/21/2013
Quality
Value
Service
Product quality appears good, value comparable to other dealers, customer service is outstanding. Thank you ProgressiveRC
Perfect Icharger 350W "The Ticket" Combo Submitted by Shahrukh on 6/16/2013
Quality
Value
Service
I am loving the Icharger (The Ticket ..350W Combo). I charge 4.. 11.1v 2200aAH lipo batteries together with a parallel board (charge board JST-HX EC3 & EC5 was also purchased from ProgressiveRC) in about 15 to 30 mins depending how much voltage is left after each use . This is a great buy. Thanks to ProgressiveRC...Made my day!
Very Nice Submitted by Daniel on 5/3/2013
Service
Quality
Value
The picture does not do it justice. It is very well built. Great purchase!
Great Parallel board Submitted by Mike F. on 4/30/2013
Service
Quality
Value
One of the first charges I did with my new "Ticket" combo charger/power supply was to balance charge (4) 2200mAh batteries at the same time.
This board worked perfectly!!
A+ Submitted by Robert on 3/8/2013
Service
Quality
Value
Hi quality fast service must have for serious electric Rc pilot. One not be very careful when connecting batteries. My first board met a quick death when wrongly plugging In Ballance plug
So far, so good Submitted by Michael on 2/25/2013
Quality
Value
Service
I have been using for 2 months now, and it is great. I can charge my 4 2s lipo totaling 23000mah in under 1 hour. Great value and good customer service when I called with questions.
More flying, less waiting Submitted by Owen on 2/15/2013
Quality
Value
Service
The only way I could fly in the short time I have between work and dark was to keep all of my batteries at full charge all of the time. Now, with this board and my PL 6, I can charge them and fly them, and then store them at lower voltage, which I understand is much better for the batteries.
Parellel charge - the way to go Submitted by James on 1/27/2013
Quality
Value
Service
Solid quality. This saves tons of time for those doing a lot of charging. I use this in combination with the Case Combo from PRC. Extremely compact and works great. All I use now with Spyder batteries.
Excellent Product Submitted by Doug Z. on 12/19/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Very well made, especially considering the reasonable price.

Items 11 to 20 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Value
Service
Quality
 

Please wait...