Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & EC3

$17.99

Availability: 45 in stock. In Stock

Value
Service
Quality
42 Review(s)
Item # AC-PCBJE3

Add to Wishlist

Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & EC3

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Highly Recommended Submitted by Steve on 6/30/2012
Service
Quality
Value
The JSTXH x EC3 charging board is a great time saver in it's ability to quickly charge multiple batteries. Shipping to TX from WA was very quick also. This is a must for any serious electric RC pilot.
JSTXH X EC3 Parallel charge Board Review Submitted by John on 6/19/2012
Service
Quality
Value
The JSTXH X EC3 charge board was shipped promptly. It appears to be very well made. Used it to charge 3 E-flite 2200mAh batteries simultaneously the first night that I received the board, and it worked great.
Great Product Real Time Saver!Get One Submitted by Walter CT on 5/4/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Nicely made heavy duty great way to save time charging those packs before heading out!
Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & EC3 Submitted by Dan on 4/28/2012
Service
Quality
Value
High Quality, very well built Parallel Charge Board. This is a must to have for parallel battery charging and at this price get one for the field too.
Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & EC3 Submitted by Dan on 4/22/2012
Value
Service
Quality
WIth the larger batteries - this is the only way to fly... I have two different iChargers (208B and 306B) and take the 208B to the field. These boards save space and time.

Great value and great product - outstanding service...
The Only Way To Go! Submitted by Hal on 4/16/2012
Value
Service
Quality
This is the only way to go when it comes to charging multiple packs. Quality product. Shipped fast. I would have liked the balance lead to be a bit longer along with the power cable to the power supply. But it's OK.
I would have given them 5-stars on service, but they shipped this item in a USMail cardboard enveloped with no protection. The envelope was torn badly when I got it; the board is in just plastic. So I called them and they said they will modify their shipping method. I would not hesitate to order this item; the company is awesome to deal with! So don't let this stop you! Just mention in the comments section of your order to pack the item in a padded shipper and you'll have a better out-of-box experience!
The only way to charge Submitted by Jason Karsten on 3/23/2012
Quality
Value
Service
This is a great product at an unbeatable price. I don't think I will ever go back to charging one pack at a time.
Great product Submitted by Curtis Bartlett on 3/6/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Great service, great shipping and even better product. I had never even heard of progressive rc before this product, but i will definately look to them for my future purchases.
Really Nice!! Submitted by John H. from Knoxville,TN on 3/5/2012
Quality
Value
Service
The JSTXH X EC3 charg board was the higest quality. It woks great!
Your company handled my order amazingly fast, and professionally.
Thank you
John H.
Order& Information Submitted by Gerald on 11/25/2011
Value
Service
Quality
Very happy with my order an information I was given.Very helpful.Will always order from this site if thay have what I need.

Items 31 to 40 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Quality
Value
Service
 

Please wait...