Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & EC3

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & EC3

SKU: AC-PCBJE3
Quality
Value
Service
48 Review(s)

Availability: 237 in stock. In Stock

$17.99

Customer Reviews (48)

Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & EC3Review by Dan
Value
Service
Quality
WIth the larger batteries - this is the only way to fly... I have two different iChargers (208B and 306B) and take the 208B to the field. These boards save space and time.

Great value and great product - outstanding service... (Posted on 4/22/2012)
The Only Way To Go!Review by Hal
Value
Service
Quality
This is the only way to go when it comes to charging multiple packs. Quality product. Shipped fast. I would have liked the balance lead to be a bit longer along with the power cable to the power supply. But it's OK.
I would have given them 5-stars on service, but they shipped this item in a USMail cardboard enveloped with no protection. The envelope was torn badly when I got it; the board is in just plastic. So I called them and they said they will modify their shipping method. I would not hesitate to order this item; the company is awesome to deal with! So don't let this stop you! Just mention in the comments section of your order to pack the item in a padded shipper and you'll have a better out-of-box experience! (Posted on 4/16/2012)
The only way to chargeReview by Jason Karsten
Quality
Value
Service
This is a great product at an unbeatable price. I don't think I will ever go back to charging one pack at a time. (Posted on 3/23/2012)
Great productReview by Curtis Bartlett
Quality
Value
Service
Great service, great shipping and even better product. I had never even heard of progressive rc before this product, but i will definately look to them for my future purchases. (Posted on 3/6/2012)
Really Nice!!Review by John H. from Knoxville,TN
Quality
Value
Service
The JSTXH X EC3 charg board was the higest quality. It woks great!
Your company handled my order amazingly fast, and professionally.
Thank you
John H. (Posted on 3/5/2012)
Order& InformationReview by Gerald
Value
Service
Quality
Very happy with my order an information I was given.Very helpful.Will always order from this site if thay have what I need. (Posted on 11/25/2011)
Great QualityReview by Kurt
Service
Quality
Value
As always Progressive RC comes thorough with another great product at an awesome price. PRC has a way of finding cheap Chinese made RC products, but only sells the high quality items that will stand up to abuse. This parallel charging board is build very well and has functioned perfectly each time I've used it. That coupled with the low price and great PRC service, I couldn't ask for much more. (Posted on 10/11/2011)
great dealReview by Karsten
Value
Service
Quality
these boards are awesome quality and reasonably priced. The only thing I'd change is make the wires a couple of inches longer for chargers that have the charge and balance plugs on opposite sides. It's no big deal though, they still reach fine. (Posted on 9/23/2011)

Items 41 to 48 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & EC3

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality