"The Ticket" 350W Combo

$0.00
Quality
Value
Service
61 Review(s)
Item # CC-350

Add to Wishlist

"The Ticket" 350W Combo

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Thge Ticket Submitted by john on 3/30/2014
Value
Service
Quality
Great package for the starting RC enthusiast. I can charge my 5 3s batteries in an hour or less with this package. Very pleased with Progressive and "The Ticket".
The Ticket combo Submitted by Greg on 3/26/2014
Quality
Value
Service
Great product, very fast delivery
Updated charger Submitted by Vincent on 3/1/2014
Value
Service
Quality
My charger and power supply arrived within days. It was time to upgrade from my Triton which took forever to charge to the I206. GREAT service and products, thanks PRC!
Awesome Submitted by Eric M on 2/21/2014
Value
Service
Quality
Best RC purchase I've made in years. Top quality equipment and fast shipping.
Great Charger!! ProgressiveRC is a great company!! Submitted by Cory on 1/4/2014
Value
Service
Quality
Charger works well and the menus are simple to navigate. Easy to learn.
ProgressiveRC ships extremely fast customer service is top notch!!
So far so go Submitted by George Mellott on 12/31/2013
Value
Service
Quality
Just got the charge still learning like it so far. Shipping was fast to the east coast,
Super product combo! Submitted by Laszlo on 12/30/2013
Quality
Value
Service
Both are working properly, currently i am using to charge only one 2200mah 3s once but I am going to use parallel board to charge 6 of them at the same time. Professional power supply and charger come together. The shipment was very fast to Hungary (EU). I strongly recommend this lightweight power supply and charger to everybody!
i charger 206b Submitted by David on 12/29/2013
Value
Service
Quality
man just what i needed works great just got to get that board so i can charge four at a time thanks.
"The Ticket" review Submitted by Keith on 12/22/2013
Value
Service
Quality
I had been using the $15 chargers this past year for my lipo charging needs just getting into CP Heli's which served me good, but as I've grown in this (or as the addiction sets in) I've come to understand having a great charger is a must have. Sure the cost up front is higher, but you will quickly find as I that everything else was a waste of money. "The Ticket" was the perfect combo of charger and power supply for my charging needs for years to come. Amazing product at an amazing price!!
Gave myself a present Submitted by Santa on 11/12/2013
Value
Service
Quality
This was an upgrade for me from the Triton EQ and it's made me jolly. The manual could use an English editor. It manages to make what is ultimately a simple machine to use seem a bit otherwise, but I reasoned my way through it and am a better Santa for the knowledge. All-in-all, this would be a nice addition to your own wish list. Ho ho ho.

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Quality
Value
Service
 

Please wait...