"The Ticket" 350W Combo

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

"The Ticket" 350W Combo

SKU: CC-350
Service
Quality
Value
72 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

From: $179.99

To: $227.96

Price as configured: $0.00

Customer Reviews (72)

"The Ticket" and "Sidekick" CaseReview by Allan
Value
Service
Quality
This was my first order from ProgressiveRC and I cannot be more pleased with their product and outstanding service. Robin Wilkes went the second mile for me to exchange a charging deck that I had mis-ordered. Great service and products! (Posted on 6/26/2014)
Thge TicketReview by john
Value
Service
Quality
Great package for the starting RC enthusiast. I can charge my 5 3s batteries in an hour or less with this package. Very pleased with Progressive and "The Ticket". (Posted on 3/30/2014)
The Ticket comboReview by Greg
Quality
Value
Service
Great product, very fast delivery (Posted on 3/26/2014)
Updated chargerReview by Vincent
Value
Service
Quality
My charger and power supply arrived within days. It was time to upgrade from my Triton which took forever to charge to the I206. GREAT service and products, thanks PRC! (Posted on 3/1/2014)
Awesome Review by Eric M
Value
Service
Quality
Best RC purchase I've made in years. Top quality equipment and fast shipping. (Posted on 2/21/2014)
Great Charger!! ProgressiveRC is a great company!!Review by Cory
Value
Service
Quality
Charger works well and the menus are simple to navigate. Easy to learn.
ProgressiveRC ships extremely fast customer service is top notch!! (Posted on 1/4/2014)
So far so goReview by George Mellott
Value
Service
Quality
Just got the charge still learning like it so far. Shipping was fast to the east coast, (Posted on 12/31/2013)
Super product combo!Review by Laszlo
Quality
Value
Service
Both are working properly, currently i am using to charge only one 2200mah 3s once but I am going to use parallel board to charge 6 of them at the same time. Professional power supply and charger come together. The shipment was very fast to Hungary (EU). I strongly recommend this lightweight power supply and charger to everybody! (Posted on 12/30/2013)
i charger 206bReview by David
Value
Service
Quality
man just what i needed works great just got to get that board so i can charge four at a time thanks. (Posted on 12/29/2013)
"The Ticket" reviewReview by Keith
Value
Service
Quality
I had been using the $15 chargers this past year for my lipo charging needs just getting into CP Heli's which served me good, but as I've grown in this (or as the addiction sets in) I've come to understand having a great charger is a must have. Sure the cost up front is higher, but you will quickly find as I that everything else was a waste of money. "The Ticket" was the perfect combo of charger and power supply for my charging needs for years to come. Amazing product at an amazing price!! (Posted on 12/22/2013)

Items 11 to 20 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: "The Ticket" 350W Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Service
Quality
Value