JST-XH Balance Board

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

JST-XH Balance Board

SKU: AC-JXH
Service
Quality
Value
20 Review(s)

Availability: 90 in stock. In Stock

$9.99

Customer Reviews (20)

Why China?Review by Thomas
Value
Service
Quality
Why bother with eBay and China when Progressive has the product. Better made, better value, better materials, and always better shipping. If Progressive has my wiring or part this is where I go. They're so good they even ship at fair rates. If it ships first class at first class rates, that's how these guys ship. No profit padding on shipping. Thanks Progressive. I got my iChargers from Progressive too. (Posted on 4/23/2015)
Great Product and Service Review by Greg
Quality
Value
Service
Trying to figure out how to series balance two 2S packs resulted in a phone call to the shop. 5 minutes later what I needed was paid for and 30 minutes later the tracking number was on my computer. To say that I am pleased is an understatement in that everything that was relayed to me both verbally on the phone, and in the enclosed instructions made perfect sense - and worked! I will be shopping here again! (Posted on 12/6/2014)
niceReview by Steve
Value
Service
Quality
I'll try not to short this one. (Posted on 11/4/2014)
ExcellentReview by flagger1
Quality
Value
Service
JST-XH Balance Board "and " the ICharger 3010B, both work very well. The charger I had sent to me, well done. Then I found Progressive is in my town. Went down to their store, found well stocked. Service knowledge, excellent. Being in my own town makes it like going to the grocery store for my favorite foods. Thanks Progressive RC, for being there! I will be making many more purchase's. (Posted on 11/4/2014)
Great as Always!Review by Joe
Value
Service
Quality
Fast and friendly service. Why wouldn't I buy here? (Posted on 7/17/2014)
JST-XH BALANCE BOARDReview by Adam Glisson
Value
Service
Quality
Purchased my 308 duo I charger from progressive rc, excellent service! Ordered this xtra balance board works great! Progressive rc will receive all my future charging purchases. (Posted on 2/2/2014)
RacerReview by B Duff
Value
Service
Quality
Product work quick shipping (Posted on 1/24/2014)
JST-XH Balance BoardReview by Torgeir
Quality
Value
Service
Great service and very fast delivery.
(Posted on 11/16/2013)
JST-XH Balance Board - 3S ports are in SERIES!Review by David
Service
Quality
Value
I ordered this board after seeing an iCharger 310B calibration video. Using the 3S ports with TWO 3S LiPo's to validate their readouts for cells 1-2-3 and 4-5-6. Then, I thought I could use this board to balance charge my S3 LiPos. WRONG! Nearly had a catastrophic incident! Plugged in 3 LiPos on the balance board, then began plugging in the XT60 leads. WHen the third one was near connection, a blue spark flew out and welded the connectors together for a split second. After opening a Help Desk ticket, I was apprised that the S3 ports on this board are for larger 6S batteries with split balance leads. Basically, I was hooking up the balance leads in SERIES, and connecting the XT60 leads in PARALLEL. Not a good combination. I was directed to get the 6X Balance adapter cable, which works wonderfully now. (Posted on 11/15/2013)
JST XH Balance BoardReview by Biohazardman
Value
Service
Quality
Arrived quickly and looks like what I ordered so a plus. Reasonably priced for what it is and seems to be of decent quality. (Posted on 10/8/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: JST-XH Balance Board

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality