JST-XH Balance Board

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

JST-XH Balance Board

SKU: AC-JXH
Quality
Value
Service
20 Review(s)

Availability: 90 in stock. In Stock

$9.99

Customer Reviews (20)

Great balance boardReview by Dung
Value
Service
Quality
I purchased the balance board for my PL8 and it was great and super fast shipping! I will be a repeat customer for my charging needs!!!! (Posted on 10/8/2013)
Great Product and ServiceReview by Doug
Value
Service
Quality
Great Product and Service second to none! (Posted on 9/20/2013)
Great service and fast shippingReview by Joran
Value
Service
Quality
Excellent product. Low international shipping rate. (Posted on 8/12/2013)
Recommended JST-XH Balance Board for ICharger 3010BReview by Matt
Value
Service
Quality
The product arrived in a timely manner. Inserting the plugs, pins, adapters align perfectly. Excellent replacement for the original that came with the charger. Also the questions I submitted to tech support were answered accurate and timely. THANK YOU!!! (Posted on 7/27/2013)
RecommendedReview by Bjorn
Service
Quality
Value
Works perfect with PL8 and http://www.progressiverc.com/review/product/list/id/804/
(SAFE PARALLEL CHARGE BOARD FOR UMX & 130X) (Posted on 5/12/2013)
Great service and productsReview by rcprecision
Quality
Value
Service
Web site easy to use, timely receipt of order, and best of all the product works... (Posted on 2/22/2013)
JST-XH Balance BoardReview by Dan
Service
Quality
Value
Very useful product... (Posted on 1/20/2013)
JST-XH BALANCE BOARDReview by Albert
Quality
Value
Service
Everything OK! Good service! A++ (Posted on 3/3/2012)
JST-XH Balance BoardReview by Ken
Quality
Value
Service
The product arrived in a timely manner; however, I am always happy to wait a little extra time for this products quality and the price excellent and as always the item is of very high standard.
Inserting the plugs, pins, adapters align perfectly to need to make it fit it just works.
5 Stars highly recommended and btw there’s many other items that are available that a hard to track down. I really support my Hobby shop but sometimes you just need that extra service.
(Posted on 2/17/2012)
JST-XH Balance BoardReview by Nick
Quality
Value
Service
Good quality at a good price. Excellent service with fast shipping. A great combination for a winning business plan. (Posted on 11/19/2011)

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: JST-XH Balance Board

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Service