5x Multi-Charge Cable

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

5x Multi-Charge Cable

SKU: AC-M5
Service
Quality
Value
11 Review(s)

20 available

$8.99

Customer Reviews (11)

Multi charge cableReview by Joedel
Service
Quality
Value
Quality product, low price, excellent!!!
Who could ask fior anything more! (Posted on 10/13/2017)
All ok,Review by Victor
Quality
Value
Service
All ok. (Posted on 4/3/2017)
5 star all the wayReview by James
Value
Service
Quality
Nice cable,just what i been needing for a long time,fast shipping,Thanks Progressive.

James (Posted on 3/3/2017)
CablesReview by William Norman
Value
Service
Quality
They give the best service, fair price and quality product. It's a pleasure to do business with ProgressiveRC. (Posted on 12/30/2014)
Multi Charge CableReview by Walter
Value
Service
Quality
Top quality - includes deans protector so no chance of short - quick shipping (Posted on 4/18/2014)
Excellent QualityReview by JB
Service
Quality
Value
I recently purchased over $200 in cables & connectors. Why? Because these were the best quality I could find @ a competitive price. (Posted on 1/26/2013)
MultiplugReview by Domingo
Service
Quality
Value
Excellent shipping and my items arrived as described excellent pricing and also excellent customer service very friendly thank you progressive I would definitely recommend progressive to all my friends (Posted on 12/14/2012)
Very high quality, exceptional delivery timeReview by Paul
Quality
Value
Service
I ordered this cable to satisfy 3 different battery connector types that I have. It is very well constructed and I would not hesitate to recommend ProgressiveRC to anyone I know. I did not find this site until a Friday afternoon and ordered about 2:30 PM PST. My cable arrived by 11:00 AM PST the following day (a Saturday).

Thank you. ProgressiveRC
(Posted on 2/22/2012)
presidentReview by weldon sharon
Service
Quality
Value
I love the way it works I have 3 kind of battery and a charger that will charge 4 battery at a time so it saves me a lot of time.And a very fast response time on my order (Posted on 12/23/2011)
multi plugReview by Randy S
Value
Service
Quality
Have many progressive products, all are very well built. Love the quick service and ease in which the products give me. Thanks guy's you are making my rc hobby more fun! (Posted on 10/31/2011)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 5x Multi-Charge Cable

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality