Parallel (6x) JST-PH Charge & Balance Cable for Beast UMX & Blade 130 X

$7.99

Availability: 72 in stock. In Stock

Quality
Value
Service
99 Review(s)
Item # AC-PARBUC

Parallel (6x) JST-PH Charge & Balance Cable for Beast UMX & Blade 130 X

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Parallel (6x) JST-PH Charge & Balance Cable for Beast UMX Submitted by Marc on 2/2/2012
Value
Service
Quality
If you fly a UMX plane, this cable is a must have. All of Progressive RC products and service is second to none!!
Works well, could use a few improvements Submitted by fryfrog on 1/30/2012
Value
Service
Quality
I think $10 for this cable is a bit over priced.

I would also suggest that all the wires be made a little bit longer. It wouldn't hurt for the balance port and the main charge leads to come out facing the same direction.

Otherwise, this item works exactly as expected and is great for that.
Excellent Submitted by Tom on 1/17/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Must have accessory for umx battery charging on aftermarket lipo charger. Charges very quick and simple to use.
Customer Submitted by Ron on 1/16/2012
Value
Service
Quality
David you are very knowledgeable. Thank you for you knowledge. 5 stars all the way!!!!

Ron Frieborn
SHIPMENT Submitted by Osborne on 1/16/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Everything arrived in perfect shape and on time. Excellent! OCM
6x JST-PH (UMX) Parallel Harness Submitted by Anthony on 1/11/2012
Value
Service
Quality
A very useful parallel harness for all my UMX 2S batteries. Very quick postage to here in the UK!
Great Product Submitted by Gren on 12/25/2011
Service
Quality
Value
Very useful product.
PARALLEL (6X) JST-PH CHARGE & BALANCE CABLE FOR BEAST UMX Submitted by Mark on 12/24/2011
Service
Quality
Value
This parallel charging cable is must for UMX Beast and Sbach owners. The quality is excellent and charging / balancing up to 6 packs is easy and quick. Fast shipping too, awesome!
UMX Sbach & Beast batteries galore Submitted by Daniel on 9/25/2011
Value
Service
Quality
I have a few UMX planes, so this makes charging these batteries on my charger simple, fast & easy. A great product that makes charging / balancing all my batteries a pleasure. This is a must have for sure.

Items 91 to 99 of 99 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Quality
Value
Service
 

Please wait...