Parallel (6x) JST-PH Charge & Balance Cable for Beast UMX & Blade 130 X

$7.99

Availability: 57 in stock. In Stock

Value
Service
Quality
99 Review(s)
Item # AC-PARBUC

Parallel (6x) JST-PH Charge & Balance Cable for Beast UMX & Blade 130 X

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Great Product, Awesome Service Submitted by Pitt on 8/7/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Fast service, great product! Awesome comes to mind!
PARALLEL (6X) JST-PH CHARGE & BALANCE CABLE FOR BEAST UMX & BLADE 130X Submitted by Bigfella on 8/7/2012
Quality
Value
Service
This is the cable that should of been sold with the 130x. A great Item
Charge/Balance adapter for Blade 130 X batteries Submitted by Michael on 8/6/2012
Quality
Value
Service
These are hard to find. Saw that Progressive's are recommended by the guys on Helifreak. Got mine and it works great. High quality, fast ship, will buy from Progressive RC again.
Awesome! Submitted by Harjinder on 8/6/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Excellent service, I called for help and support was awesome.
Product exceeds my expectation
Owner Submitted by Chuck Johnston on 8/6/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Outstanding service. Excellent quality. Thanks
130X parallel charge cord Submitted by John Lasater on 8/6/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Works a treat....I use a Blinky to balance, works fine!!
Thanks from Europe Submitted by Roger on 8/5/2012
Quality
Value
Service
This is a perfect solution for charging multiple UMX batteries for my Stryker 180 with my regular Accucel 6 Balance Charger. Hooked up and worked as expected. Great service and delivered to my doorstep in Europe within 2 weeks. I also enjoyed the candy :D
Great Transaction Submitted by Dan on 8/4/2012
Quality
Value
Service
1st order with progressive and it went just great! I expect doing many more orders with them in the future!
Parallel (6x) JST-PH Charge & Balance Cable for Beast UMX & Blade 130X Submitted by Edward on 8/3/2012
Quality
Value
Service
I ordered two of these cables, they both work great. Progressive shipped them to me very quickly, very pleased with Progressive and I will order more items as needed from them.
6X charging adaptors Submitted by Shane Simpson on 7/31/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Everything arrived today and working perfectly - many thanks! I am now charging 6 batteries at a time - fabulous!

Items 61 to 70 of 99 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Value
Service
Quality