Parallel (6x) 2S JST-PH Charge & Balance Cable for UMX

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Parallel (6x) 2S JST-PH Charge & Balance Cable for UMX

SKU: AC-PARBUC
Service
Quality
Value
102 Review(s)

40 available

$7.99

Customer Reviews (102)

Another great product from Progressive RCReview by Charles
Quality
Value
Service
This is the ideal product for the 2s packs for the 130x heli. This allows you to use chargers like the powerlab 8 (also bought from Progressive RC) so you can monitor how much capacity you use in flight, etc. Will extend the battery life significantly. (Posted on 8/10/2012)
Great product, great serviceReview by Gus Hertz
Quality
Value
Service
I was very impressed, not only by the quality of the product, but by the great communication along the way. It's the small things that make a big difference, from the detailed packaging to the business card and mint that came with it.

Great work, progressive. (Posted on 8/9/2012)
Parallel (6x) JST-PH Charge & Balance Cable for Beast UMX & Blade 130XReview by Ernie McDowell
Quality
Value
Service
This parallel lead is super helpful and lets me fly fly fly...I also use it with some series adapters to charge a pile of MCPX batteries all at once (Posted on 8/7/2012)
Great Product, Awesome ServiceReview by Pitt
Quality
Value
Service
Fast service, great product! Awesome comes to mind! (Posted on 8/7/2012)
PARALLEL (6X) JST-PH CHARGE & BALANCE CABLE FOR BEAST UMX & BLADE 130XReview by Bigfella
Quality
Value
Service
This is the cable that should of been sold with the 130x. A great Item
(Posted on 8/7/2012)
Charge/Balance adapter for Blade 130 X batteriesReview by Michael
Quality
Value
Service
These are hard to find. Saw that Progressive's are recommended by the guys on Helifreak. Got mine and it works great. High quality, fast ship, will buy from Progressive RC again. (Posted on 8/6/2012)
Awesome!Review by Harjinder
Quality
Value
Service
Excellent service, I called for help and support was awesome.
Product exceeds my expectation (Posted on 8/6/2012)
OwnerReview by Chuck Johnston
Quality
Value
Service
Outstanding service. Excellent quality. Thanks (Posted on 8/6/2012)
130X parallel charge cordReview by John Lasater
Quality
Value
Service
Works a treat....I use a Blinky to balance, works fine!! (Posted on 8/6/2012)
Thanks from EuropeReview by Roger
Quality
Value
Service
This is a perfect solution for charging multiple UMX batteries for my Stryker 180 with my regular Accucel 6 Balance Charger. Hooked up and worked as expected. Great service and delivered to my doorstep in Europe within 2 weeks. I also enjoyed the candy :D (Posted on 8/5/2012)

Items 61 to 70 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Parallel (6x) 2S JST-PH Charge & Balance Cable for UMX

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Service
Quality
Value