Parallel (6x) JST-PH Charge & Balance Cable for Beast UMX & Blade 130 X

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Parallel (6x) JST-PH Charge & Balance Cable for Beast UMX & Blade 130 X

SKU: AC-PARBUC
Service
Quality
Value
99 Review(s)

Availability: 60 in stock. In Stock

$7.99

Customer Reviews (99)

thanksReview by David
Quality
Value
Service
Nice products and very fast shipment. I do wish the wire gauge on the UMX adapter was as thick as what's on the mCPX one.

ProgressiveRC Comment: Thanks for the tip, and we'd love to use larger wire, but can't get it in the tiny connector. In general, we use the largest wire gauge possible with any cables we make. (Posted on 7/30/2012)
6x charging lead for Blade 130x batteriesReview by Mike
Quality
Value
Service
Works Great!! (Posted on 7/30/2012)
Parallel charge cableReview by Michael
Quality
Value
Service
Got here (Israel) fast.
This cable makes charging multiple UMX batteries fast and easy.
Great servise. (Posted on 7/30/2012)
RetiredReview by Tom Kristoffersen
Value
Service
Quality
Love all your products I've purchased. Quick service and great quality. (Posted on 7/20/2012)
Balance & Parallel HarnessReview by Bob
Value
Service
Quality
Really happy, well built and works as designed. I use it with my iCharger 106b. So much better than using the standard charger because because now I can balance a parallel charge six batteries at a time. Great service with a smile. (Posted on 7/18/2012)
great productReview by Jason
Value
Service
Quality
Excellent product well made and very handy for group charging.

I am in Australia and must say the price and postage rates and speed were very good.
Will happily use Progressive again. (Posted on 7/13/2012)
Balance Cable for Blade 130XReview by Dana
Quality
Value
Service
My parallel charging cable was well-made and no issues with the battery plugs or balance plug. All fit perfectly and work. The wires to the charger output are short and relatively small gauge (seem delicate). The lengths of the leads are fine for my iCharger 206B. I parallel charge four 2S batteries for my 130X at one time. So far, the parallel charge cable has worked perfectly and is a great alternative to the single battery charger that comes with the 130X. (Posted on 7/9/2012)
Parallel (6x) JST-PH Charge & Balance Cable for Beast UMX & Blade 130XReview by Darrell
Service
Quality
Value
I`m very happy with PRC! The items I order from overseas takes weeks to arrive. PRCs delivery took alot less time and considering I am in Canada that is saying something because our Customs and Post Office systems can put considerable delays into USA deliveries. Well done PRC. (Posted on 6/23/2012)
charge leadReview by Lorne
Quality
Value
Service
the lead works great thanks (Posted on 6/12/2012)
Parallel (6x) JST-PH Charge & Balance Cable for Beast UMX Review by Michael
Quality
Value
Service
A great solution to replace the Efilte "blinky" chargers. (Posted on 6/11/2012)

Items 71 to 80 of 99 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Parallel (6x) JST-PH Charge & Balance Cable for Beast UMX & Blade 130 X

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality