JST-XH & ThunderPower Balance Board

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

JST-XH & ThunderPower Balance Board

SKU: AC-JXTP
Quality
Value
Service
35 Review(s)

Availability: 395 in stock. In Stock

$5.99

Customer Reviews (35)

Great Company, and a great product!!Review by Brent
Value
Service
Quality
I'm very happy with my JST-XH Thunder Power Balance Board!! Like my icharger 206b, and my Junsi P350, from ProgressiveRC; it's a 1st rate quality, and dependable product!! (Posted on 3/21/2017)
5 star all the wayReview by James
Value
Service
Quality
Can't beat free stuff, very nice item and people.

Thanks
James (Posted on 3/3/2017)
BestReview by Kobi
Value
Service
Quality
Best (Posted on 1/30/2017)
Ya'll rock extremely fast and same day shipment, will be backReview by Ricky
Value
Service
Quality
They delivered and very happy with my purchase. (Posted on 11/21/2016)
GREAT SERVICE ON EVERY THINGReview by Patrick
Service
Quality
Value
THANS AGAIN FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE (Posted on 10/28/2016)
Great service!!!Review by John
Service
Quality
Value
Great addition to the purchase of iCharger 206B. Really likr the JXT-XH board for ease of charging batteries from different vendors. A BIG +++ (Posted on 9/4/2016)
Great serviceReview by David L
Quality
Value
Service
I received everything in a timely manner. Everything worked as I expected. I am very pleased with the information on their website this helps when placing a order and or researching chargers and anything else. (Posted on 9/2/2016)
Excellent charger, and excellent service from Progressive RCReview by Vladimir
Value
Service
Quality
I have been dealing with I chargers for more than six years and never had any issues with them. Best product on the market +++++++++++++++++++++++ (Posted on 8/26/2016)
Very Satisfying ExperienceReview by Jim Skydad Z
Service
Quality
Value
I damaged a one of my 106b chargers through my own fault and needed a charger immediately for an upcoming contest.

Contacted Progressive RC on Tuesday and had the charger on Friday for the weekend.

That is why i am a Happy, Satisfied Progressive RC customer. (Posted on 5/10/2016)
universalReview by marco
Service
Quality
Value
All you need to get you started with your charger, it will allow you to charge just about anything, It came free with the charger and it was a very welcome add on! (Posted on 4/25/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: JST-XH & ThunderPower Balance Board

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Service